1 Japanese Yen (JPY) To iDice (ICE)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 JPY to ICE Calculator - How much now iDice (ICE) is 1 Japanese Yen (JPY)?

Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 6,994664 ICE

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,142966 JPY

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Japanese Yen (JPY) in iDice (ICE) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Japanese Yen (JPY) = 5,9620920000 iDice (ICE)

The worst day to change Japanese Yen (JPY) in iDice (ICE) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Japanese Yen (JPY) = 1,1317410000 iDice (ICE)


Quick Conversions from Japanese Yen (JPY) to iDice (ICE)
Amount From To Result
1 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 6,9946637217 ICE
5 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 34,9733186085 ICE
10 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 69,9466372170 ICE
50 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 349,7331860848 ICE
100 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 699,4663721697 ICE
250 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 1.748,6659304241 ICE
500 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 3.497,3318608483 ICE
750 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 5.245,9977912724 ICE
1000 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 6.994,6637216965 ICE
5000 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 34.973,3186084825 ICE
10000 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 69.946,6372169650 ICE
50000 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 349.733,1860848250 ICE
100000 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 699.466,3721696500 ICE
500000 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 3.497.331,8608482499 ICE
1000000 JPY Japanese Yen (JPY) iDice (ICE) 6.994.663,7216964997 ICE

History exchange rate Japanese Yen (JPY) TO iDice (ICE)

Date JPY to ICE
Saturday, February 9, 2019 1.450613
Sunday, February 10, 2019 1.508513
Monday, February 11, 2019 1.480577
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 1.479702
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1.495501
Thursday, February 14, 2019 1.476951
Friday, February 15, 2019 1.469112
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1.348753
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1.235912
Monday, February 18, 2019 1.25292
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1.210226
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1.233361
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1.212015
Friday, February 22, 2019 1.131741
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1.352972
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1.298471
Monday, February 25, 2019 1.317573
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 1.328614
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1.328066
Thursday, February 28, 2019 1.325847
Friday, March 1, 2019 1.337149
Saturday, March 2, 2019 1.36291
Sunday, March 3, 2019 1.414434
Monday, March 4, 2019 1.295728
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 1.289874
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1.298849
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1.331803
Friday, March 8, 2019 1.29739
Saturday, March 9, 2019 1.317816
Sunday, March 10, 2019 5.962092

Japanese Yen (JPY) TO iDice (ICE) converter info

May 28 2020 1 JPY = 109.968 ICE, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Japanese Yen (JPY) into iDice (ICE) as of Thursday, May 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Japanese Yen (JPY) to the iDice (ICE) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Japanese Yen is the currency of JPY. The code of iDice is ICE, JPY is the ISO code of Japanese Yen (JPY).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
500 BHD MGD 0,0000000000
500 Baharain Dinar (BHD) in MassGrid (MGD)
500000 SWM PKR 4.843.615,0998649001
500000 Swarm Fund (SWM) in Pakistani Rupee (PKR)
100000 DJF LKR 100.000,0000000000
100000 Djiboutian Franc (DJF) in Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR)
5000 MXN CV 826.494,5308567201
5000 Mexican Peso (MXN) in CarVertical (CV)
1000 ALL BAY 1.341,0649563459
1000 Albanian Lek (ALL) in BitBay (BAY)
5000 CVE TCH 2.680,0353460744
5000 Cape Verdean Escudo (CVE) in TigerCash (TCH)
250 VUV ITZ 91,8197215550
250 Vanuatu Vatu (VUV) in Interzone (ITZ)
1000 AST BND 52,3880434016
1000 AirSwap (AST) in Brunei Dollar (BND)
100 MILC JMD 0,0000000000
100 MIcro Licensing Coin (MILC) in Jamaican Dollar (JMD)
250 LUX BCH 1,1258059504
250 LUXCoin (LUX) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
Questions & Answers

about JPY to ICE

What is the JPY to ICE converter today?
Today calculation is 1 JPY to ICE = 6,9946637217 JPY

When we converted the JPY to ICE ?
The last update JPY to ICE is 2019-01-25 10:07:13

JPY to ICE price history!
The average history price is this month 1,4948495000

What was JPY to ICE highest price?
JPY to ICE highest price was 5.962092 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current JPY price 6.9946637216965 the JPY price is a -17,32% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was JPY to ICE lowest price?

JPY to ICE lowest price was was 1.131741 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current JPY price the ICE price 6.9946637216965 is a 83,82% increase from it's all time low price