1 Kin (KIN) To Binance Coin (BNB)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to BNB Calculator - How much now Binance Coin (BNB) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000008 BNB

Binance Coin (BNB) 1 BNB = 123.184,449055 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Saturday, February 9, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000029201 Binance Coin (BNB)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Wednesday, March 6, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000012581 Binance Coin (BNB)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to Binance Coin (BNB)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0000081179 BNB
5 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0000405895 BNB
10 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0000811791 BNB
50 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0004058954 BNB
100 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0008117908 BNB
250 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0020294770 BNB
500 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0040589539 BNB
750 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0060884309 BNB
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0081179078 BNB
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0405895390 BNB
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0811790780 BNB
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,4058953901 BNB
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,8117907801 BNB
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 4,0589539007 BNB
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) Binance Coin (BNB) 8,1179078014 BNB

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO Binance Coin (BNB)

Date KIN to BNB
Saturday, February 9, 2019 2.9201213346815E-6
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2.7734864300626E-6
Monday, February 11, 2019 2.6437371663244E-6
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2.7300743889479E-6
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2.604525862069E-6
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2.4974411463664E-6
Friday, February 15, 2019 2.4860710854947E-6
Saturday, February 16, 2019 2.9163952225841E-6
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2.5195797516714E-6
Monday, February 18, 2019 2.173095014111E-6
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2.0071748878924E-6
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2.0910714285714E-6
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2.3998211091234E-6
Friday, February 22, 2019 2.5633928571429E-6
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2.3051823416507E-6
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2.2259786476868E-6
Monday, February 25, 2019 2.3730769230769E-6
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2.3528846153846E-6
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2.4903846153846E-6
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2.5116504854369E-6
Friday, March 1, 2019 1.8974145120934E-6
Saturday, March 2, 2019 1.8700754400671E-6
Sunday, March 3, 2019 1.9502999143102E-6
Monday, March 4, 2019 1.6980448950036E-6
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 1.3085047248471E-6
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1.258064516129E-6
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1.6001400560224E-6
Friday, March 8, 2019 1.8154803040774E-6
Saturday, March 9, 2019 1.7029840388619E-6
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2.0564066852368E-6

Kin (KIN) TO Binance Coin (BNB) converter info

January 19 2020 1 KIN = 109.968 BNB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into Binance Coin (BNB) as of Sunday, January 19, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the Binance Coin (BNB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of Binance Coin is BNB, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
100 PRE* LTC 0,1605258545
100 Presearch (PRE*) in Litecoin (LTC)
50000 DASC EUR 999,8098969541
50000 DasCoin (DASC) in Euro (EUR)
5 CMT SGD 0,2481702165
5 CyberMiles (CMT) in Singapore Dollar (SGD)
50 DASC EUR 0,9998098970
50 DasCoin (DASC) in Euro (EUR)
250 TEL BRL 0,4896813458
250 Telcoin (TEL) in Brazil Real (BRL)
250 AMB GBP 10,9704010975
250 Ambrosus (AMB) in British Pound (GBP)
10 STEEM TRX 223,4107847435
10 Steem (STEEM) in TRON (TRX)
5 DATA NOK 0,8453819888
5 Streamr DATAcoin (DATA) in Norwegian Krone (NOK)
750 DASC EUR 14,9971484543
750 DasCoin (DASC) in Euro (EUR)
500000 SKY OCC 194.444.444.444,4400024414
500000 Skycoin (SKY) in Original Crypto Coin (OCC)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to BNB

What is the KIN to BNB converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to BNB = 0,0000081179 KIN

When we converted the KIN to BNB ?
The last update KIN to BNB is 2018-09-02 20:35:33

KIN to BNB price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000022248

What was KIN to BNB highest price?
KIN to BNB highest price was 2.9201213346815E-6 this was achieved 2019-02-09 date The current KIN price 0.0000081179078014184 the KIN price is a -178,00% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to BNB lowest price?

KIN to BNB lowest price was was 1.258064516129E-6 this was achieved 2019-03-06 date The current KIN price the BNB price 0.0000081179078014184 is a 84,50% increase from it's all time low price