1 Kin (KIN) To Bitcoin SV (BSV)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to BSV Calculator - How much now Bitcoin SV (BSV) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000000 BSV

Bitcoin SV (BSV) 1 BSV = 2.489.689,034370 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in Bitcoin SV (BSV) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000004465 Bitcoin SV (BSV)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in Bitcoin SV (BSV) was the Monday, February 25, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000003275 Bitcoin SV (BSV)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to Bitcoin SV (BSV)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0000004017 BSV
5 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0000020083 BSV
10 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0000040166 BSV
50 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0000200828 BSV
100 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0000401657 BSV
250 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0001004141 BSV
500 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0002008283 BSV
750 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0003012424 BSV
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0004016566 BSV
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0020082829 BSV
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0040165659 BSV
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0200828293 BSV
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0401656587 BSV
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,2008282935 BSV
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,4016565869 BSV

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO Bitcoin SV (BSV)

Date KIN to BSV
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4.3149559240998E-7
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4.0515401036901E-7
Monday, February 11, 2019 3.8768443239988E-7
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3.9359583269496E-7
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3.8135058378037E-7
Thursday, February 14, 2019 3.9146478421306E-7
Friday, February 15, 2019 4.1421254801536E-7
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4.2100313479624E-7
Sunday, February 17, 2019 3.8337450951897E-7
Monday, February 18, 2019 3.4080849808203E-7
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3.285378743394E-7
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3.5356280193237E-7
Thursday, February 21, 2019 4.0315552216379E-7
Friday, February 22, 2019 4.1043602573267E-7
Saturday, February 23, 2019 3.8993506493506E-7
Sunday, February 24, 2019 3.630822812364E-7
Monday, February 25, 2019 3.2749469214437E-7
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3.5566860465116E-7
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3.8105046343975E-7
Thursday, February 28, 2019 3.8122605363985E-7
Friday, March 1, 2019 3.3589251439539E-7
Saturday, March 2, 2019 3.3767216588467E-7
Sunday, March 3, 2019 3.5758051846033E-7
Monday, March 4, 2019 3.4459955914769E-7
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 3.4694178334562E-7
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 3.4564254062038E-7
Thursday, March 7, 2019 3.4647460197119E-7
Friday, March 8, 2019 3.890122908337E-7
Saturday, March 9, 2019 3.6242800177226E-7
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4.4647716964016E-7

Kin (KIN) TO Bitcoin SV (BSV) converter info

November 11 2019 1 KIN = 109.968 BSV, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into Bitcoin SV (BSV) as of Monday, November 11, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the Bitcoin SV (BSV) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of Bitcoin SV is BSV, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
250 WDC COB 71,8157181572
250 WorldCoin (WDC) in Cobinhood (COB)
50000 WDC MAG** 215.381,4893833200
50000 WorldCoin (WDC) in Maggie Token (MAG**)
500 TWD ICOS 12,8390622090
500 Taiwan Dollar (TWD) in ICOBox (ICOS)
500000 SLR XMR 382,9132764437
500000 SolarCoin (SLR) in Monero (XMR)
1000000 KEN LINX 98.422,8971962620
1000000 Kencoin (KEN) in Linx (LINX)
50000 RCT VND 726.805,0864606299
50000 RealChain (RCT) in Vietnamese Dong (VND)
100000 BOLD ETH 0,0000000000
100000 Bold (BOLD) in Ethereum (ETH)
10000 OMX EUR 6,5954555941
10000 Project Shivom (OMX) in Euro (EUR)
1 365 SDG 0,0018620816
1 365Coin (365) in Sudanese Pound (SDG)
5 TRY DT1 11,6196625645
5 Turkish Lira (TRY) in Dollar Token 1 (DT1)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to BSV

What is the KIN to BSV converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to BSV = 0,0000004017 KIN

When we converted the KIN to BSV ?
The last update KIN to BSV is 2019-01-24 01:47:27

KIN to BSV price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000003752

What was KIN to BSV highest price?
KIN to BSV highest price was 4.4647716964016E-7 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current KIN price 0.00000040165658690507 the KIN price is a 10,04% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to BSV lowest price?

KIN to BSV lowest price was was 3.2749469214437E-7 this was achieved 2019-02-25 date The current KIN price the BSV price 0.00000040165658690507 is a 18,46% increase from it's all time low price