1 Kin (KIN) To Bitcoin (BTC)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to BTC Calculator - How much now Bitcoin (BTC) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000000 BTC

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 114.752.262,644188 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in Bitcoin (BTC) was the Saturday, February 9, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000000078 Bitcoin (BTC)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in Bitcoin (BTC) was the Tuesday, February 19, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000000056 Bitcoin (BTC)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to Bitcoin (BTC)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000000087 BTC
5 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000000436 BTC
10 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000000871 BTC
50 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000004357 BTC
100 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000008714 BTC
250 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000021786 BTC
500 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000043572 BTC
750 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000065358 BTC
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000087144 BTC
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000435721 BTC
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0000871443 BTC
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0004357213 BTC
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0008714425 BTC
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0043572126 BTC
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0087144251 BTC

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO Bitcoin (BTC)

Date KIN to BTC
Saturday, February 9, 2019 7.8368800099861E-9
Sunday, February 10, 2019 7.3573798091567E-9
Monday, February 11, 2019 7.118352633514E-9
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7.124494227468E-9
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6.7349918633942E-9
Thursday, February 14, 2019 6.7900564632154E-9
Friday, February 15, 2019 7.1546261790758E-9
Saturday, February 16, 2019 7.3169668638924E-9
Sunday, February 17, 2019 6.7423713824928E-9
Monday, February 18, 2019 5.8864901229283E-9
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5.6315345805916E-9
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5.9486314591673E-9
Thursday, February 21, 2019 6.7352323190738E-9
Friday, February 22, 2019 6.919589596755E-9
Saturday, February 23, 2019 6.3686161384233E-9
Sunday, February 24, 2019 6.5062891528042E-9
Monday, February 25, 2019 6.4643205129548E-9
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6.3878330966502E-9
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6.7741285828994E-9
Thursday, February 28, 2019 6.7519600780899E-9
Friday, March 1, 2019 5.9199467074688E-9
Saturday, March 2, 2019 5.8520949240749E-9
Sunday, March 3, 2019 6.0997834523274E-9
Monday, March 4, 2019 6.0528937736502E-9
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 6.0748700638455E-9
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6.0268736751824E-9
Thursday, March 7, 2019 5.9074151633135E-9
Friday, March 8, 2019 6.6544402620233E-9
Saturday, March 9, 2019 6.2445290393502E-9
Sunday, March 10, 2019 7.6105305207273E-9

Kin (KIN) TO Bitcoin (BTC) converter info

February 28 2020 1 KIN = 109.968 BTC, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into Bitcoin (BTC) as of Friday, February 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the Bitcoin (BTC) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of Bitcoin is BTC, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
750 BIT DJF 71,2910861625
750 BitRewards (BIT) in Djiboutian Franc (DJF)
1 QWARK SRD 0,0780353146
1 Qwark (QWARK) in Surinamese Dollar (SRD)
750 LPT TJS 45.312,3313349480
750 Livepeer (LPT) in Tajikistani Somoni (TJS)
100000 NPER RUB 33.509,7730818100
100000 NPER (NPER) in Russian Ruble (RUB)
5 BTPL DZD 2,5478993332
5 Bitcoin Planet (BTPL) in Algerian Dinar (DZD)
50 NIO KLKS 0,0000000000
50 Nicaraguan Córdoba (NIO) in Kalkulus (KLKS)
1 VEE MGA 17,6889652296
1 BLOCKv (VEE) in Malagasy Ariary (MGA)
100 XNK PHP 25,0346840351
100 Ink Protocol (XNK) in Philippine Peso (PHP)
5000 GB KES 1.759,6207862951
5000 GoldBlocks (GB) in Kenyan Shilling (KES)
750 BIP SOS 0,0000000000
750 Minter (BIP) in Somali Shilling (SOS)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to BTC

What is the KIN to BTC converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to BTC = 0,0000000087 KIN

When we converted the KIN to BTC ?
The last update KIN to BTC is 2018-10-26 03:38:27

KIN to BTC price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000000066

What was KIN to BTC highest price?
KIN to BTC highest price was 7.8368800099861E-9 this was achieved 2019-02-09 date The current KIN price 0.0000000087144251185765 the KIN price is a -11,20% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to BTC lowest price?

KIN to BTC lowest price was was 5.6315345805916E-9 this was achieved 2019-02-19 date The current KIN price the BTC price 0.0000000087144251185765 is a 35,38% increase from it's all time low price