1 Kin (KIN) To Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to CNY Calculator - How much now Chinese Yuan (CNY) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000403 CNY

Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 2.480,019699 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0001980000 Chinese Yuan (CNY)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Saturday, March 2, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0001500000 Chinese Yuan (CNY)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to Chinese Yuan (CNY)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,0004032226 CNY
5 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,0020161130 CNY
10 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,0040322260 CNY
50 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,0201611302 CNY
100 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,0403222604 CNY
250 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,1008056509 CNY
500 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,2016113018 CNY
750 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,3024169526 CNY
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,4032226035 CNY
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 2,0161130176 CNY
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 4,0322260353 CNY
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 20,1611301765 CNY
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 40,3222603529 CNY
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 201,6113017646 CNY
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 403,2226035293 CNY

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Date KIN to CNY
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.000195
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.000179
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.000174
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.000174
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.000164
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.000165
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.000175
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.000182
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.000179
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.000156
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.000152
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.000158
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.00018
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.000193
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.000161
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.000168
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.000165
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.000164
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.000173
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.000173
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.000152
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.00015
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.000153
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.000157
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.000158
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.000157
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.000153
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.000176
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.000165
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.000198

Kin (KIN) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY) converter info

November 11 2019 1 KIN = 109.968 CNY, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into Chinese Yuan (CNY) as of Monday, November 11, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the Chinese Yuan (CNY) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of Chinese Yuan is CNY, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
500 MYR ANT 280,6257737630
500 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) in Aragon (ANT)
1 GAME IRR 4.159,0018084851
1 Gamecredits (GAME) in Iranian Rial (IRR)
10000 CIC IOT 13,5245046924
10000 CIChain (CIC) in IOTA (IOT)
1000000 EQL DTRC 1.221.854,6579874000
1000000 EQUAL (EQL) in Datarius (DTRC)
500000 EOS TRIG 24.282.560,7064020000
500000 EOS (EOS) in Trigger (TRIG)
5000 XRP MINC 0,0000000000
5000 XRP (XRP) in MinCoin (MINC)
250 ADX PKR 5.295,4056623252
250 AdEx (ADX) in Pakistani Rupee (PKR)
750 IXC DRXNE 35.632,8300674590
750 IXcoin (IXC) in Droxne (DRXNE)
5 VTY DASH 0,0000003420
5 Victoriouscoin (VTY) in Dash (DASH)
10000 BTC QTZ 3.392.059.336,8236999512
10000 Bitcoin (BTC) in Quartz (QTZ)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to CNY

What is the KIN to CNY converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to CNY = 0,0004032226 KIN

When we converted the KIN to CNY ?
The last update KIN to CNY is 2018-10-16 23:45:58

KIN to CNY price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0001683000

What was KIN to CNY highest price?
KIN to CNY highest price was 0.000198 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current KIN price 0.00040322260352927 the KIN price is a -103,65% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to CNY lowest price?

KIN to CNY lowest price was was 0.00015 this was achieved 2019-03-02 date The current KIN price the CNY price 0.00040322260352927 is a 62,80% increase from it's all time low price