1 Kin (KIN) To Euro (EUR)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to EUR Calculator - How much now Euro (EUR) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000050 EUR

Euro (EUR) 1 EUR = 19.834,441182 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in Euro (EUR) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000260000 Euro (EUR)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in Euro (EUR) was the Sunday, March 3, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000200000 Euro (EUR)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to Euro (EUR)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,0000504174 EUR
5 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,0002520868 EUR
10 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,0005041735 EUR
50 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,0025208676 EUR
100 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,0050417352 EUR
250 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,0126043380 EUR
500 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,0252086759 EUR
750 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,0378130139 EUR
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,0504173519 EUR
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,2520867593 EUR
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 0,5041735186 EUR
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 2,5208675929 EUR
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 5,0417351859 EUR
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 25,2086759293 EUR
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) Euro (EUR) 50,4173518587 EUR

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO Euro (EUR)

Date KIN to EUR
Saturday, February 9, 2019 2.5E-5
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2.3E-5
Monday, February 11, 2019 2.3E-5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2.3E-5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2.1E-5
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2.2E-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 2.3E-5
Saturday, February 16, 2019 2.4E-5
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2.3E-5
Monday, February 18, 2019 2.0E-5
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2.0E-5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2.1E-5
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2.4E-5
Friday, February 22, 2019 2.5E-5
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2.1E-5
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2.2E-5
Monday, February 25, 2019 2.2E-5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2.2E-5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2.3E-5
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2.3E-5
Friday, March 1, 2019 2.0E-5
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2.0E-5
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2.0E-5
Monday, March 4, 2019 2.1E-5
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 2.1E-5
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 2.1E-5
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2.0E-5
Friday, March 8, 2019 2.3E-5
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2.2E-5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2.6E-5

Kin (KIN) TO Euro (EUR) converter info

July 10 2020 1 KIN = 109.968 EUR, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into Euro (EUR) as of Friday, July 10, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the Euro (EUR) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of Euro is EUR, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
50000 PLUS1 TJS 11.625,4450081230
50000 PlusOneCoin (PLUS1) in Tajikistani Somoni (TJS)
10 VND HNY 0,0000000000
10 Vietnamese Dong (VND) in BitFence (HNY)
100 DAY BTC 0,0074061688
100 Chronologic (DAY) in Bitcoin (BTC)
1 GXC* BHD 0,0000293873
1 GenXCoin (GXC*) in Baharain Dinar (BHD)
250 TER GBP 10,5064834515
250 TerraNovaCoin (TER) in British Pound (GBP)
1000000 PHP TMT 66.852,0712249690
1000000 Philippine Peso (PHP) in Turkmenistani Manat (TMT)
1000000 LINK MVR 7.705.044,3269622996
1000000 ChainLink (LINK) in Maldivian Rufiyaa (MVR)
1000 VTY EOS 0,0015508021
1000 Victoriouscoin (VTY) in EOS (EOS)
100 VTY EOS 0,0001550802
100 Victoriouscoin (VTY) in EOS (EOS)
10 VTY EOS 0,0000155080
10 Victoriouscoin (VTY) in EOS (EOS)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to EUR

What is the KIN to EUR converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to EUR = 0,0000504174 KIN

When we converted the KIN to EUR ?
The last update KIN to EUR is 2018-10-21 08:55:43

KIN to EUR price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000221333

What was KIN to EUR highest price?
KIN to EUR highest price was 2.6E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current KIN price 0.000050417351858675 the KIN price is a -93,91% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to EUR lowest price?

KIN to EUR lowest price was was 2.0E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-03 date The current KIN price the EUR price 0.000050417351858675 is a 60,33% increase from it's all time low price