1 Kin (KIN) To British Pound (GBP)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to GBP Calculator - How much now British Pound (GBP) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000043 GBP

British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 23.058,154376 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in British Pound (GBP) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000230000 British Pound (GBP)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in British Pound (GBP) was the Thursday, March 7, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000170000 British Pound (GBP)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to British Pound (GBP)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,0000433686 GBP
5 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,0002168430 GBP
10 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,0004336861 GBP
50 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,0021684303 GBP
100 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,0043368605 GBP
250 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,0108421514 GBP
500 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,0216843027 GBP
750 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,0325264541 GBP
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,0433686055 GBP
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,2168430273 GBP
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 0,4336860547 GBP
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 2,1684302735 GBP
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 4,3368605469 GBP
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 21,6843027346 GBP
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) British Pound (GBP) 43,3686054692 GBP

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO British Pound (GBP)

Date KIN to GBP
Saturday, February 9, 2019 2.2E-5
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2.1E-5
Monday, February 11, 2019 2.0E-5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2.0E-5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1.9E-5
Thursday, February 14, 2019 1.9E-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 2.0E-5
Saturday, February 16, 2019 2.1E-5
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2.1E-5
Monday, February 18, 2019 1.8E-5
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1.7E-5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1.8E-5
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2.1E-5
Friday, February 22, 2019 2.2E-5
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1.8E-5
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1.9E-5
Monday, February 25, 2019 1.9E-5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 1.9E-5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2.0E-5
Thursday, February 28, 2019 1.9E-5
Friday, March 1, 2019 1.7E-5
Saturday, March 2, 2019 1.7E-5
Sunday, March 3, 2019 1.7E-5
Monday, March 4, 2019 1.8E-5
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 1.8E-5
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1.8E-5
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1.7E-5
Friday, March 8, 2019 2.0E-5
Saturday, March 9, 2019 1.9E-5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2.3E-5

Kin (KIN) TO British Pound (GBP) converter info

January 19 2020 1 KIN = 109.968 GBP, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into British Pound (GBP) as of Sunday, January 19, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the British Pound (GBP) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of British Pound is GBP, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
250 BCN SLL 1.562,7675000000
250 ByteCoin (BCN) in Sierra Leonean Leone (SLL)
1 CUZ XOF 2,2870080756
1 Cool Cousin (CUZ) in CFA Franc (XOF)
750 ERT* CAD 3,7383823609
750 Eristica (ERT*) in Canadian Dollar (CAD)
1 FRAZ HTG 0,0290727607
1 FrazCoin (FRAZ) in Haitian Gourde (HTG)
1 UQC SDG 2,8960394737
1 Uquid Coin (UQC) in Sudanese Pound (SDG)
100 PRE* LTC 0,1605258545
100 Presearch (PRE*) in Litecoin (LTC)
50000 DASC EUR 999,8098969541
50000 DasCoin (DASC) in Euro (EUR)
5 CMT SGD 0,2481702165
5 CyberMiles (CMT) in Singapore Dollar (SGD)
50 DASC EUR 0,9998098970
50 DasCoin (DASC) in Euro (EUR)
250 TEL BRL 0,4896813458
250 Telcoin (TEL) in Brazil Real (BRL)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to GBP

What is the KIN to GBP converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to GBP = 0,0000433686 KIN

When we converted the KIN to GBP ?
The last update KIN to GBP is 2018-10-19 06:59:24

KIN to GBP price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000192333

What was KIN to GBP highest price?
KIN to GBP highest price was 2.3E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current KIN price 0.000043368605469187 the KIN price is a -88,56% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to GBP lowest price?

KIN to GBP lowest price was was 1.7E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-07 date The current KIN price the GBP price 0.000043368605469187 is a 60,80% increase from it's all time low price