1 Kin (KIN) To IOTA (IOT)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to IOT Calculator - How much now IOTA (IOT) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000128 IOT

IOTA (IOT) 1 IOT = 7.808,234138 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in IOTA (IOT) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0001046421 IOTA (IOT)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in IOTA (IOT) was the Tuesday, February 19, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000704882 IOTA (IOT)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to IOTA (IOT)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 0,0001280699 IOT
5 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 0,0006403497 IOT
10 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 0,0012806993 IOT
50 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 0,0064034965 IOT
100 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 0,0128069930 IOT
250 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 0,0320174825 IOT
500 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 0,0640349650 IOT
750 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 0,0960524476 IOT
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 0,1280699301 IOT
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 0,6403496503 IOT
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 1,2806993007 IOT
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 6,4034965035 IOT
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 12,8069930070 IOT
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 64,0349650350 IOT
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) IOTA (IOT) 128,0699300699 IOT

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO IOTA (IOT)

Date KIN to IOT
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.00010062717770035
Sunday, February 10, 2019 9.8189209164819E-5
Monday, February 11, 2019 9.2926741248647E-5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9.3759124087591E-5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8.9717891610987E-5
Thursday, February 14, 2019 8.8566243194192E-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 9.3395885961747E-5
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9.54513148543E-5
Sunday, February 17, 2019 8.512423362375E-5
Monday, February 18, 2019 7.4516129032258E-5
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7.0488188976378E-5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7.7472709229242E-5
Thursday, February 21, 2019 8.8518640712636E-5
Friday, February 22, 2019 8.8638468663168E-5
Saturday, February 23, 2019 8.422159887798E-5
Sunday, February 24, 2019 8.5979381443299E-5
Monday, February 25, 2019 8.5933147632312E-5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 8.4700588438906E-5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 8.974358974359E-5
Thursday, February 28, 2019 8.6233333333333E-5
Friday, March 1, 2019 7.6470588235294E-5
Saturday, March 2, 2019 7.7465277777778E-5
Sunday, March 3, 2019 8.1958948505582E-5
Monday, March 4, 2019 8.2021685904162E-5
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8.216404886562E-5
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 8.2249560632689E-5
Thursday, March 7, 2019 8.1607142857143E-5
Friday, March 8, 2019 9.1821041593848E-5
Saturday, March 9, 2019 8.5924369747899E-5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.00010464209780298

Kin (KIN) TO IOTA (IOT) converter info

January 19 2020 1 KIN = 109.968 IOT, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into IOTA (IOT) as of Sunday, January 19, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the IOTA (IOT) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of IOTA is IOT, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 OWD SOS 1,3955538497
1 Owlstand (OWD) in Somali Shilling (SOS)
1 IOC SZL 2,4738807391
1 IOCoin (IOC) in Swazi Lilangeni (SZL)
50 SGD MTN* 6.062,4941171597
50 Singapore Dollar (SGD) in Medicalchain (MTN*)
50000 BRL DAN 2.061.294,5596815001
50000 Brazil Real (BRL) in Daneel (DAN)
1000 AUD IOST 93.298,8550298200
1000 Australian Dollar (AUD) in IOS token (IOST)
100000 LTC ARK 8.793.156,5967941005
100000 Litecoin (LTC) in ARK (ARK)
100 SVD JPY 2,9986178090
100 savedroid (SVD) in Japanese Yen (JPY)
1 XPF INR 0,6600224738
1 French Pacific Franc (XPF) in Indian Rupee (INR)
10 ALL THB 2,8651714468
10 Albanian Lek (ALL) in Thai Baht (THB)
50 REE FIRST 0,0298864316
50 ReeCoin (REE) in FirstCoin (FIRST)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to IOT

What is the KIN to IOT converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to IOT = 0,0001280699 KIN

When we converted the KIN to IOT ?
The last update KIN to IOT is 2018-09-02 20:35:27

KIN to IOT price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000866843

What was KIN to IOT highest price?
KIN to IOT highest price was 0.00010464209780298 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current KIN price 0.00012806993006993 the KIN price is a -22,39% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to IOT lowest price?

KIN to IOT lowest price was was 7.0488188976378E-5 this was achieved 2019-02-19 date The current KIN price the IOT price 0.00012806993006993 is a 44,96% increase from it's all time low price