1 Kin (KIN) To Norwegian Krone (NOK)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to NOK Calculator - How much now Norwegian Krone (NOK) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000477 NOK

Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1 NOK = 2.098,420121 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in Norwegian Krone (NOK) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0002580000 Norwegian Krone (NOK)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in Norwegian Krone (NOK) was the Saturday, March 2, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0001910000 Norwegian Krone (NOK)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to Norwegian Krone (NOK)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 0,0004765490 NOK
5 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 0,0023827450 NOK
10 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 0,0047654900 NOK
50 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 0,0238274498 NOK
100 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 0,0476548995 NOK
250 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 0,1191372488 NOK
500 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 0,2382744976 NOK
750 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 0,3574117464 NOK
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 0,4765489952 NOK
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 2,3827449758 NOK
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 4,7654899516 NOK
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 23,8274497582 NOK
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 47,6548995163 NOK
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 238,2744975816 NOK
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 476,5489951633 NOK

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO Norwegian Krone (NOK)

Date KIN to NOK
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.000249
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.000229
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.000223
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.000223
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.000209
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.000211
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.000224
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.000233
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.000229
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.0002
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.000193
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.000201
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.000231
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.000247
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.000207
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.000216
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.000212
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.000211
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.000222
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.000221
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.000194
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.000191
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.000195
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.000201
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.000203
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.000203
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.000198
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.000229
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.000214
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.000258

Kin (KIN) TO Norwegian Krone (NOK) converter info

November 11 2019 1 KIN = 109.968 NOK, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into Norwegian Krone (NOK) as of Monday, November 11, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the Norwegian Krone (NOK) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of Norwegian Krone is NOK, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
500 TWD ICOS 12,8390622090
500 Taiwan Dollar (TWD) in ICOBox (ICOS)
500000 SLR XMR 382,9132764437
500000 SolarCoin (SLR) in Monero (XMR)
1000000 KEN LINX 98.422,8971962620
1000000 Kencoin (KEN) in Linx (LINX)
50000 RCT VND 726.805,0864606299
50000 RealChain (RCT) in Vietnamese Dong (VND)
100000 BOLD ETH 0,0000000000
100000 Bold (BOLD) in Ethereum (ETH)
10000 OMX EUR 6,5954555941
10000 Project Shivom (OMX) in Euro (EUR)
1 365 SDG 0,0018620816
1 365Coin (365) in Sudanese Pound (SDG)
5 TRY DT1 11,6196625645
5 Turkish Lira (TRY) in Dollar Token 1 (DT1)
1 IMX PGK 0,0005249210
1 Impact (IMX) in Papua New Guinean Kina (PGK)
500000 VIB GLD 263.641,6976334800
500000 Viberate (VIB) in GoldCoin (GLD)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to NOK

What is the KIN to NOK converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to NOK = 0,0004765490 KIN

When we converted the KIN to NOK ?
The last update KIN to NOK is 2018-10-20 09:17:50

KIN to NOK price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0002159000

What was KIN to NOK highest price?
KIN to NOK highest price was 0.000258 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current KIN price 0.00047654899516326 the KIN price is a -84,71% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to NOK lowest price?

KIN to NOK lowest price was was 0.000191 this was achieved 2019-03-02 date The current KIN price the NOK price 0.00047654899516326 is a 59,92% increase from it's all time low price