1 Kin (KIN) To Russian Ruble (RUB)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to RUB Calculator - How much now Russian Ruble (RUB) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,003851 RUB

Russian Ruble (RUB) 1 RUB = 259,655947 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in Russian Ruble (RUB) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0019560000 Russian Ruble (RUB)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in Russian Ruble (RUB) was the Saturday, March 2, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0014690000 Russian Ruble (RUB)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to Russian Ruble (RUB)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 0,0038512501 RUB
5 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 0,0192562507 RUB
10 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 0,0385125013 RUB
50 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 0,1925625065 RUB
100 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 0,3851250131 RUB
250 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 0,9628125327 RUB
500 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 1,9256250654 RUB
750 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 2,8884375981 RUB
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 3,8512501308 RUB
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 19,2562506539 RUB
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 38,5125013078 RUB
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 192,5625065389 RUB
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 385,1250130778 RUB
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 1.925,6250653891 RUB
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) Russian Ruble (RUB) 3.851,2501307781 RUB

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO Russian Ruble (RUB)

Date KIN to RUB
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.001905
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.001752
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.001695
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.001687
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.001587
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.001616
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.001728
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.00179
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.001758
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.001535
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.001484
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.001545
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.001761
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.001881
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.001573
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.001638
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.001613
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.001603
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.001702
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.001702
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.001498
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.001469
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.001499
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.001544
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.001548
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.00154
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.001506
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.001734
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.001625
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.001956

Kin (KIN) TO Russian Ruble (RUB) converter info

January 28 2020 1 KIN = 109.968 RUB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into Russian Ruble (RUB) as of Tuesday, January 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the Russian Ruble (RUB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of Russian Ruble is RUB, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 USDE JOD 0,0000306142
1 UnitaryStatus Dollar (USDE) in Jordan Dinar (JOD)
1 RADS LYD 0,9232994826
1 Radium (RADS) in Libyan Dinar (LYD)
500 MAD BFT 2.345,9972363860
500 Moroccan Dirham (MAD) in BF Token (BFT)
5 IOT TTD 9,8141206465
5 IOTA (IOT) in Trinidad Dollar (TTD)
750 HT BRX 5.144,8162500000
750 Huobi Token (HT) in Breakout Stake (BRX)
500000 CZK UGX 81.897.984,9190209955
500000 Czech Koruna (CZK) in Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
1 KMF PRG 0,0140853290
1 Comorian Franc (KMF) in Paragon (PRG)
5 IOT QAR 5,2496829488
5 IOTA (IOT) in Qatari Riyal (QAR)
5 HT XCD 24,9177193983
5 Huobi Token (HT) in East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
500 BNB QBC 4.468.457,9439252000
500 Binance Coin (BNB) in Quebecoin (QBC)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to RUB

What is the KIN to RUB converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to RUB = 0,0038512501 KIN

When we converted the KIN to RUB ?
The last update KIN to RUB is 2018-10-16 20:49:15

KIN to RUB price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0016491333

What was KIN to RUB highest price?
KIN to RUB highest price was 0.001956 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current KIN price 0.0038512501307781 the KIN price is a -96,89% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to RUB lowest price?

KIN to RUB lowest price was was 0.001469 this was achieved 2019-03-02 date The current KIN price the RUB price 0.0038512501307781 is a 61,86% increase from it's all time low price