1 Kin (KIN) To Singapore Dollar (SGD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to SGD Calculator - How much now Singapore Dollar (SGD) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000076 SGD

Singapore Dollar (SGD) 1 SGD = 13.160,924478 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in Singapore Dollar (SGD) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000400000 Singapore Dollar (SGD)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in Singapore Dollar (SGD) was the Tuesday, February 19, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000300000 Singapore Dollar (SGD)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to Singapore Dollar (SGD)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,0000759825 SGD
5 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,0003799125 SGD
10 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,0007598250 SGD
50 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,0037991252 SGD
100 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,0075982504 SGD
250 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,0189956261 SGD
500 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,0379912521 SGD
750 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,0569868782 SGD
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,0759825042 SGD
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,3799125212 SGD
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 0,7598250425 SGD
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 3,7991252123 SGD
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 7,5982504246 SGD
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 37,9912521230 SGD
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) Singapore Dollar (SGD) 75,9825042460 SGD

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO Singapore Dollar (SGD)

Date KIN to SGD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3.9E-5
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3.6E-5
Monday, February 11, 2019 3.5E-5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3.5E-5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3.3E-5
Thursday, February 14, 2019 3.3E-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 3.5E-5
Saturday, February 16, 2019 3.6E-5
Sunday, February 17, 2019 3.6E-5
Monday, February 18, 2019 3.1E-5
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3.0E-5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3.2E-5
Thursday, February 21, 2019 3.6E-5
Friday, February 22, 2019 3.9E-5
Saturday, February 23, 2019 3.3E-5
Sunday, February 24, 2019 3.4E-5
Monday, February 25, 2019 3.3E-5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3.3E-5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3.5E-5
Thursday, February 28, 2019 3.5E-5
Friday, March 1, 2019 3.1E-5
Saturday, March 2, 2019 3.0E-5
Sunday, March 3, 2019 3.1E-5
Monday, March 4, 2019 3.2E-5
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 3.2E-5
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 3.2E-5
Thursday, March 7, 2019 3.1E-5
Friday, March 8, 2019 3.6E-5
Saturday, March 9, 2019 3.3E-5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4.0E-5

Kin (KIN) TO Singapore Dollar (SGD) converter info

January 28 2020 1 KIN = 109.968 SGD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into Singapore Dollar (SGD) as of Tuesday, January 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the Singapore Dollar (SGD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of Singapore Dollar is SGD, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
10000 433 ARS 0,0000000000
10000 433 Token (433) in Argentinian Peso (ARS)
1000000 HT IQD 2.194.104.519,7740998268
1000000 Huobi Token (HT) in Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
10000 TSE NOX 2.055,6745182013
10000 TattooCoin (TSE) in NITRO (NOX)
750 KIN BSV 0,0003086569
750 Kin (KIN) in Bitcoin SV (BSV)
1 USDE JOD 0,0000306142
1 UnitaryStatus Dollar (USDE) in Jordan Dinar (JOD)
1 RADS LYD 0,9232994826
1 Radium (RADS) in Libyan Dinar (LYD)
500 MAD BFT 2.345,9972363860
500 Moroccan Dirham (MAD) in BF Token (BFT)
5 IOT TTD 9,8141206465
5 IOTA (IOT) in Trinidad Dollar (TTD)
750 HT BRX 5.144,8162500000
750 Huobi Token (HT) in Breakout Stake (BRX)
500000 CZK UGX 81.897.984,9190209955
500000 Czech Koruna (CZK) in Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to SGD

What is the KIN to SGD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to SGD = 0,0000759825 KIN

When we converted the KIN to SGD ?
The last update KIN to SGD is 2018-10-27 04:58:09

KIN to SGD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000339000

What was KIN to SGD highest price?
KIN to SGD highest price was 4.0E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current KIN price 0.000075982504245975 the KIN price is a -89,96% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to SGD lowest price?

KIN to SGD lowest price was was 3.0E-5 this was achieved 2019-02-19 date The current KIN price the SGD price 0.000075982504245975 is a 60,52% increase from it's all time low price