1 Kin (KIN) To Tether (USDT)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to USDT Calculator - How much now Tether (USDT) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000092 USDT

Tether (USDT) 1 USDT = 10.909,686579 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in Tether (USDT) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000292376 Tether (USDT)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in Tether (USDT) was the Saturday, March 2, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000224356 Tether (USDT)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to Tether (USDT)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,0000916617 USDT
5 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,0004583083 USDT
10 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,0009166166 USDT
50 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,0045830831 USDT
100 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,0091661662 USDT
250 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,0229154154 USDT
500 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,0458308308 USDT
750 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,0687462462 USDT
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,0916616617 USDT
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,4583083083 USDT
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 0,9166166166 USDT
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 4,5830830831 USDT
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 9,1661661662 USDT
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 45,8308308308 USDT
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) Tether (USDT) 91,6616616617 USDT

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO Tether (USDT)

Date KIN to USDT
Saturday, February 9, 2019 2.9107034872002E-5
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2.6884549225944E-5
Monday, February 11, 2019 2.604957005564E-5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2.596785605984E-5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2.4406745430678E-5
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2.4638998283348E-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 2.6133494900535E-5
Saturday, February 16, 2019 2.7156000404408E-5
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2.658202337767E-5
Monday, February 18, 2019 2.3298033282905E-5
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2.2574137583216E-5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2.3658955450045E-5
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2.7021855171719E-5
Friday, February 22, 2019 2.8753129694542E-5
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2.4072960513129E-5
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2.5097803189889E-5
Monday, February 25, 2019 2.4751780162471E-5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2.4595436727309E-5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2.6035383996783E-5
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2.5992163166884E-5
Friday, March 1, 2019 2.280701754386E-5
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2.2435639581657E-5
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2.2844524741544E-5
Monday, March 4, 2019 2.3520561685055E-5
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 2.3629793214214E-5
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 2.3505775991964E-5
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2.2992553833769E-5
Friday, March 8, 2019 2.6409972856138E-5
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2.4645977704128E-5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2.9237623762376E-5

Kin (KIN) TO Tether (USDT) converter info

January 19 2020 1 KIN = 109.968 USDT, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into Tether (USDT) as of Sunday, January 19, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the Tether (USDT) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of Tether is USDT, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
250 BCN SLL 1.562,7675000000
250 ByteCoin (BCN) in Sierra Leonean Leone (SLL)
1 CUZ XOF 2,2870080756
1 Cool Cousin (CUZ) in CFA Franc (XOF)
750 ERT* CAD 3,7383823609
750 Eristica (ERT*) in Canadian Dollar (CAD)
1 FRAZ HTG 0,0290727607
1 FrazCoin (FRAZ) in Haitian Gourde (HTG)
1 UQC SDG 2,8960394737
1 Uquid Coin (UQC) in Sudanese Pound (SDG)
100 PRE* LTC 0,1605258545
100 Presearch (PRE*) in Litecoin (LTC)
50000 DASC EUR 999,8098969541
50000 DasCoin (DASC) in Euro (EUR)
5 CMT SGD 0,2481702165
5 CyberMiles (CMT) in Singapore Dollar (SGD)
50 DASC EUR 0,9998098970
50 DasCoin (DASC) in Euro (EUR)
250 TEL BRL 0,4896813458
250 Telcoin (TEL) in Brazil Real (BRL)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to USDT

What is the KIN to USDT converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to USDT = 0,0000916617 KIN

When we converted the KIN to USDT ?
The last update KIN to USDT is 2018-09-02 20:35:29

KIN to USDT price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000251602

What was KIN to USDT highest price?
KIN to USDT highest price was 2.9237623762376E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current KIN price 0.000091661661661662 the KIN price is a -213,51% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to USDT lowest price?

KIN to USDT lowest price was was 2.2435639581657E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-02 date The current KIN price the USDT price 0.000091661661661662 is a 75,52% increase from it's all time low price