1 Kin (KIN) To Stellar (XLM)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to XLM Calculator - How much now Stellar (XLM) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000408 XLM

Stellar (XLM) 1 XLM = 2.449,492192 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in Stellar (XLM) was the Saturday, February 9, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0003601896 Stellar (XLM)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in Stellar (XLM) was the Tuesday, February 19, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0002420244 Stellar (XLM)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to Stellar (XLM)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 0,0004082479 XLM
5 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 0,0020412394 XLM
10 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 0,0040824788 XLM
50 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 0,0204123941 XLM
100 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 0,0408247882 XLM
250 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 0,1020619706 XLM
500 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 0,2041239412 XLM
750 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 0,3061859117 XLM
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 0,4082478823 XLM
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 2,0412394115 XLM
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 4,0824788230 XLM
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 20,4123941150 XLM
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 40,8247882300 XLM
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 204,1239411502 XLM
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) Stellar (XLM) 408,2478823005 XLM

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO Stellar (XLM)

Date KIN to XLM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.00036018957345972
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.00034727486603058
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.0003358549628277
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.00033918669131238
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.00031603033472803
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.00030792529025745
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.0003255755440936
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.00033688699360341
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.00031721981721982
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.00025629646066792
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.00024202444035904
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.00026595503066091
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.0002948675678646
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.00030490654205607
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.0002906582768635
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.0002864010989011
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.00029127817774106
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.00028958579881657
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.00030679933665008
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.00030211374518276
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.00026294498381877
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.00026142488868057
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.00027101690878781
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.00027594728171334
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.00028043840838694
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.00027387640449438
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.0002609639104614
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.00029218106995885
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.00024345238095238
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.00029093596059113

Kin (KIN) TO Stellar (XLM) converter info

November 20 2019 1 KIN = 109.968 XLM, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into Stellar (XLM) as of Wednesday, November 20, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the Stellar (XLM) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of Stellar is XLM, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
250 USD DNT 18.261,5047479910
250 US Dollar (USD) in district0x (DNT)
750 HT CIX 407.270,0296735900
750 Huobi Token (HT) in Cryptonetix (CIX)
500000 GB MOP 14.227,0956382980
500000 GoldBlocks (GB) in Macanese Pataca (MOP)
500000 TAAS LTC 2.776,5118317266
500000 Token as a Service (TAAS) in Litecoin (LTC)
250 GBP REP 22,8970713273
250 British Pound (GBP) in Augur (REP)
5 DBIC POWR 1,3623978202
5 DubaiCoin (DBIC) in Power Ledger (POWR)
1000000 USD CDP 0,0000000000
1000000 US Dollar (USD) in CrowdPrecision (CDP)
1000000 USD NPER 197.472.353,8704600036
1000000 US Dollar (USD) in NPER (NPER)
750 JIB ALL 0,0000000000
750 Jibbit (JIB) in Albanian Lek (ALL)
10 USD AKA 1.352,6308670364
10 US Dollar (USD) in Akroma (AKA)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to XLM

What is the KIN to XLM converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to XLM = 0,0004082479 KIN

When we converted the KIN to XLM ?
The last update KIN to XLM is 2018-09-02 20:34:45

KIN to XLM price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0002943404

What was KIN to XLM highest price?
KIN to XLM highest price was 0.00036018957345972 this was achieved 2019-02-09 date The current KIN price 0.00040824788230049 the KIN price is a -13,34% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to XLM lowest price?

KIN to XLM lowest price was was 0.00024202444035904 this was achieved 2019-02-19 date The current KIN price the XLM price 0.00040824788230049 is a 40,72% increase from it's all time low price