1 Kin (KIN) To XRP (XRP)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 KIN to XRP Calculator - How much now XRP (XRP) is 1 Kin (KIN)?

Kin (KIN) 1 KIN = 0,000268 XRP

XRP (XRP) 1 XRP = 3.726,111172 KIN

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Kin (KIN) in XRP (XRP) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000943752 XRP (XRP)

The worst day to change Kin (KIN) in XRP (XRP) was the Tuesday, February 19, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Kin (KIN) = 0,0000672072 XRP (XRP)


Quick Conversions from Kin (KIN) to XRP (XRP)
Amount From To Result
1 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 0,0002683763 XRP
5 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 0,0013418816 XRP
10 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 0,0026837632 XRP
50 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 0,0134188159 XRP
100 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 0,0268376319 XRP
250 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 0,0670940797 XRP
500 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 0,1341881594 XRP
750 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 0,2012822392 XRP
1000 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 0,2683763189 XRP
5000 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 1,3418815944 XRP
10000 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 2,6837631887 XRP
50000 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 13,4188159437 XRP
100000 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 26,8376318875 XRP
500000 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 134,1881594373 XRP
1000000 KIN Kin (KIN) XRP (XRP) 268,3763188746 XRP

History exchange rate Kin (KIN) TO XRP (XRP)

Date KIN to XRP
Saturday, February 9, 2019 9.3221433182699E-5
Sunday, February 10, 2019 8.7892821700298E-5
Monday, February 11, 2019 8.4288052373159E-5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8.4229508196721E-5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8.016583747927E-5
Thursday, February 14, 2019 8.0714521998015E-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 8.5723749585956E-5
Saturday, February 16, 2019 8.8123359580052E-5
Sunday, February 17, 2019 8.1470043236566E-5
Monday, February 18, 2019 7.0989551321451E-5
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6.7207207207207E-5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7.2732919254658E-5
Thursday, February 21, 2019 8.2579255155432E-5
Friday, February 22, 2019 8.5395597858418E-5
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7.9933444259567E-5
Sunday, February 24, 2019 7.5657695796795E-5
Monday, February 25, 2019 7.7197372536753E-5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7.8029336734694E-5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 8.1806696146557E-5
Thursday, February 28, 2019 8.155737704918E-5
Friday, March 1, 2019 7.1925387290547E-5
Saturday, March 2, 2019 7.1300735059124E-5
Sunday, March 3, 2019 7.4794610581663E-5
Monday, March 4, 2019 7.3951434878587E-5
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 7.3839397741531E-5
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7.4498567335244E-5
Thursday, March 7, 2019 7.3828756058158E-5
Friday, March 8, 2019 8.3370358616312E-5
Saturday, March 9, 2019 7.8078269169583E-5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 9.4375199744327E-5

Kin (KIN) TO XRP (XRP) converter info

December 16 2019 1 KIN = 109.968 XRP, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Kin (KIN) into XRP (XRP) as of Monday, December 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Kin (KIN) to the XRP (XRP) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Kin is the currency of KIN. The code of XRP is XRP, KIN is the ISO code of Kin (KIN).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 EURN AED 2,5539147403
1 NOKU EUR (EURN) in UAE Dirham (AED)
1 AAC HUF 0,8192826471
1 Acute Angle Cloud (AAC) in Hungarian Forint (HUF)
1 SFT ISK 1,2142951818
1 SportsFix (SFT) in Icelandic Kr (ISK)
10000 MXN LOG 7.745,4201879320
10000 Mexican Peso (MXN) in Wood Coin (LOG)
1 007 EGP 18,8454139865
1 007 coin (007) in Egyptian Pound (EGP)
1 007 IRR 45.348,0257765160
1 007 coin (007) in Iranian Rial (IRR)
50 MXN LOG 38,7271009397
50 Mexican Peso (MXN) in Wood Coin (LOG)
1 START HUF 0,7996288481
1 StartCoin (START) in Hungarian Forint (HUF)
1 ARS AWG 0,0447708753
1 Argentinian Peso (ARS) in Aruban Florin (AWG)
1 ADK CUP 2,2093117409
1 Aidos Kuneen (ADK) in Cuban Peso (CUP)
Questions & Answers

about KIN to XRP

What is the KIN to XRP converter today?
Today calculation is 1 KIN to XRP = 0,0002683763 KIN

When we converted the KIN to XRP ?
The last update KIN to XRP is 2018-09-02 20:35:57

KIN to XRP price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000796293

What was KIN to XRP highest price?
KIN to XRP highest price was 9.4375199744327E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current KIN price 0.00026837631887456 the KIN price is a -184,37% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was KIN to XRP lowest price?

KIN to XRP lowest price was was 6.7207207207207E-5 this was achieved 2019-02-19 date The current KIN price the XRP price 0.00026837631887456 is a 74,96% increase from it's all time low price