1 ChainLink (LINK) To Binance Coin (BNB)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 LINK to BNB Calculator - How much now Binance Coin (BNB) is 1 ChainLink (LINK)?

ChainLink (LINK) 1 LINK = 0,029516 BNB

Binance Coin (BNB) 1 BNB = 33,879619 LINK

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change ChainLink (LINK) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Saturday, February 16, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 ChainLink (LINK) = 0,0502171553 Binance Coin (BNB)

The worst day to change ChainLink (LINK) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Tuesday, March 5, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 ChainLink (LINK) = 0,0239521957 Binance Coin (BNB)


Quick Conversions from ChainLink (LINK) to Binance Coin (BNB)
Amount From To Result
1 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0295162709 BNB
5 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,1475813544 BNB
10 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,2951627089 BNB
50 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 1,4758135444 BNB
100 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 2,9516270888 BNB
250 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 7,3790677221 BNB
500 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 14,7581354442 BNB
750 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 22,1372031662 BNB
1000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 29,5162708883 BNB
5000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 147,5813544415 BNB
10000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 295,1627088830 BNB
50000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 1.475,8135444152 BNB
100000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 2.951,6270888303 BNB
500000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 14.758,1354441515 BNB
1000000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Binance Coin (BNB) 29.516,2708883030 BNB

History exchange rate ChainLink (LINK) TO Binance Coin (BNB)

Date LINK to BNB
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.045611729019211
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.044519832985386
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.043716632443532
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.046865037194474
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.045743534482759
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.044360286591607
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.04207492795389
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.050217155266015
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.045253104106972
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.042897460018815
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.04152466367713
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.039616071428571
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.040223613595707
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.041267857142857
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.039165067178503
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.042286476868327
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.041817307692308
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.041288461538462
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.040846153846154
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.04173786407767
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.035387823185988
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.035213746856664
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.034721508140531
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.031194786386676
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.023952195664258
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.024360215053763
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.032450980392157
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.032847270214236
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.034635669673838
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.03266713091922

ChainLink (LINK) TO Binance Coin (BNB) converter info

July 15 2019 1 LINK = 109.968 BNB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 ChainLink (LINK) into Binance Coin (BNB) as of Monday, July 15, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the ChainLink (LINK) to the Binance Coin (BNB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The ChainLink is the currency of LINK. The code of Binance Coin is BNB, LINK is the ISO code of ChainLink (LINK).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
5 SXDT USD 1,3140000000
5 SPECTRE Dividend Token (SXDT) in US Dollar (USD)
500000 DADI XPTX 268.382,3529411800
500000 DADI (DADI) in PlatinumBAR (XPTX)
100 LINX SENT 209,5471236230
100 Linx (LINX) in Sentinel (SENT)
100000 ICOB DBC 3.446,9235970250
100000 Icobid (ICOB) in DeepBrain Chain (DBC)
100000 ERC20 XDCE 6.478.958,5225553000
100000 Index ERC20 (ERC20) in XinFin Coin (XDCE)
50 XPTX HXX 44,6857142857
50 PlatinumBAR (XPTX) in HexxCoin (HXX)
10 JEW KRW 11,9166899779
10 Shekel (JEW) in Korean Won (KRW)
50 REM DBC 193,3739012847
50 REMME (REM) in DeepBrain Chain (DBC)
250 RED USDT 1,4782178218
250 Redcoin (RED) in Tether (USDT)
50 CCRB QRK 482,0051413882
50 CryptoCarbon (CCRB) in QuarkCoin (QRK)
Questions & Answers

about LINK to BNB

What is the LINK to BNB converter today?
Today calculation is 1 LINK to BNB = 0,0295162709 LINK

When we converted the LINK to BNB ?
The last update LINK to BNB is 2018-09-02 04:53:47

LINK to BNB price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0392821521

What was LINK to BNB highest price?
LINK to BNB highest price was 0.050217155266015 this was achieved 2019-02-16 date The current LINK price 0.029516270888303 the LINK price is a 41,22% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was LINK to BNB lowest price?

LINK to BNB lowest price was was 0.023952195664258 this was achieved 2019-03-05 date The current LINK price the BNB price 0.029516270888303 is a 18,85% increase from it's all time low price