1 ChainLink (LINK) To Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 LINK to HKD Calculator - How much now Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) is 1 ChainLink (LINK)?

ChainLink (LINK) 1 LINK = 3,881160 HKD

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 0,257655 LINK

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change ChainLink (LINK) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Saturday, March 9, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 ChainLink (LINK) = 3,9177890000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

The worst day to change ChainLink (LINK) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Sunday, March 3, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 ChainLink (LINK) = 3,1802030000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)


Quick Conversions from ChainLink (LINK) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
Amount From To Result
1 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 3,8811600161 HKD
5 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 19,4058000806 HKD
10 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 38,8116001613 HKD
50 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 194,0580008063 HKD
100 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 388,1160016126 HKD
250 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 970,2900040316 HKD
500 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1.940,5800080631 HKD
750 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 2.910,8700120947 HKD
1000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 3.881,1600161262 HKD
5000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 19.405,8000806310 HKD
10000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 38.811,6001612620 HKD
50000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 194.058,0008063100 HKD
100000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 388.116,0016126200 HKD
500000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1.940.580,0080631000 HKD
1000000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 3.881.160,0161262001 HKD

History exchange rate ChainLink (LINK) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Date LINK to HKD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3.539518
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3.346496
Monday, February 11, 2019 3.341367
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3.460923
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3.331584
Thursday, February 14, 2019 3.401263
Friday, February 15, 2019 3.437069
Saturday, February 16, 2019 3.629833
Sunday, February 17, 2019 3.718519
Monday, February 18, 2019 3.578773
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3.633881
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3.482437
Thursday, February 21, 2019 3.529454
Friday, February 22, 2019 3.627199
Saturday, February 23, 2019 3.203095
Sunday, February 24, 2019 3.730535
Monday, February 25, 2019 3.413461
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3.370578
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3.334453
Thursday, February 28, 2019 3.374417
Friday, March 1, 2019 3.33041
Saturday, March 2, 2019 3.297145
Sunday, March 3, 2019 3.180203
Monday, March 4, 2019 3.38117
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 3.3822
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 3.556753
Thursday, March 7, 2019 3.63738
Friday, March 8, 2019 3.730967
Saturday, March 9, 2019 3.917789
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3.682298

ChainLink (LINK) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) converter info

July 15 2019 1 LINK = 109.968 HKD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 ChainLink (LINK) into Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) as of Monday, July 15, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the ChainLink (LINK) to the Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The ChainLink is the currency of LINK. The code of Hong Kong Dollar is HKD, LINK is the ISO code of ChainLink (LINK).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
250 RED USDT 1,4782178218
250 Redcoin (RED) in Tether (USDT)
50 CCRB QRK 482,0051413882
50 CryptoCarbon (CCRB) in QuarkCoin (QRK)
50 DLISK VND 90,1725162293
50 Dlisk (DLISK) in Vietnamese Dong (VND)
250 NVC MXN 1.919,6557428455
250 NovaCoin (NVC) in Mexican Peso (MXN)
5 BUCKS EOS 0,1660427807
5 SwagBucks (BUCKS) in EOS (EOS)
5000 DBIC DOGETH 192.802,0565552700
5000 DubaiCoin (DBIC) in EtherDoge (DOGETH)
50000 ENG ETH 150,4375556215
50000 Enigma (ENG) in Ethereum (ETH)
50 PSI BTC 0,0005153963
50 PSIcoin (PSI) in Bitcoin (BTC)
1000 QRK KEC 136,4912280702
1000 QuarkCoin (QRK) in KEYCO (KEC)
50 BCH TRICK 2.853.058,5106382999
50 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in TrickyCoin (TRICK)
Questions & Answers

about LINK to HKD

What is the LINK to HKD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 LINK to HKD = 3,8811600161 LINK

When we converted the LINK to HKD ?
The last update LINK to HKD is 2018-10-31 21:32:34

LINK to HKD price history!
The average history price is this month 3,4860390000

What was LINK to HKD highest price?
LINK to HKD highest price was 3.917789 this was achieved 2019-03-09 date The current LINK price 3.8811600161262 the LINK price is a 0,93% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was LINK to HKD lowest price?

LINK to HKD lowest price was was 3.180203 this was achieved 2019-03-03 date The current LINK price the HKD price 3.8811600161262 is a 18,06% increase from it's all time low price