1 ChainLink (LINK) To New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 LINK to NZD Calculator - How much now New Zealand Dollar (NZD) is 1 ChainLink (LINK)?

ChainLink (LINK) 1 LINK = 0,551106 NZD

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 1 NZD = 1,814533 LINK

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change ChainLink (LINK) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD) was the Saturday, March 9, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 ChainLink (LINK) = 0,7359300000 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

The worst day to change ChainLink (LINK) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD) was the Sunday, March 3, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 ChainLink (LINK) = 0,5939480000 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)


Quick Conversions from ChainLink (LINK) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
Amount From To Result
1 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 0,5511058414 NZD
5 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 2,7555292071 NZD
10 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 5,5110584143 NZD
50 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 27,5552920714 NZD
100 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 55,1105841428 NZD
250 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 137,7764603570 NZD
500 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 275,5529207140 NZD
750 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 413,3293810710 NZD
1000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 551,1058414280 NZD
5000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 2.755,5292071400 NZD
10000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 5.511,0584142799 NZD
50000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 27.555,2920713995 NZD
100000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 55.110,5841427990 NZD
500000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 275.552,9207139950 NZD
1000000 LINK ChainLink (LINK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 551.105,8414279900 NZD

History exchange rate ChainLink (LINK) TO New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

Date LINK to NZD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.668436
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.631983
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.630705
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.654636
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.62537
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.63572
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.641433
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.676024
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.69254
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.664643
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.676647
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.647082
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.65626
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.67922
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.599626
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.698364
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.635099
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.623723
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.617198
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.62704
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.621763
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.615789
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.593948
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.63223
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.633593
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.667889
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.683292
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.701813
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.73593
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.691694

ChainLink (LINK) TO New Zealand Dollar (NZD) converter info

May 20 2019 1 LINK = 109.968 NZD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 ChainLink (LINK) into New Zealand Dollar (NZD) as of Monday, May 20, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the ChainLink (LINK) to the New Zealand Dollar (NZD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The ChainLink is the currency of LINK. The code of New Zealand Dollar is NZD, LINK is the ISO code of ChainLink (LINK).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 BBD HTML 7.415,8261458015
1 Barbadian Dollar (BBD) in HTML Coin (HTML)
750 MOT NOX 7.448,6081370450
750 Olympus Labs (MOT) in NITRO (NOX)
50 GAME TKS 15,3852127990
50 Gamecredits (GAME) in Tokes (TKS)
750 NPC NKA 22.109.166,9836440012
750 NPCcoin (NPC) in IncaKoin (NKA)
1 RSD KLKS 0,0000000000
1 Serbian Dinar (RSD) in Kalkulus (KLKS)
750 ZOOM BCH 0,0580167793
750 ZoomCoin (ZOOM) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
500 HT RNC 3.360.264,4142490001
500 Huobi Token (HT) in ReturnCoin (RNC)
5000 PSB BRIT 2.393,3333333333
5000 PesoBit (PSB) in BritCoin (BRIT)
1000 DYN REBL 75.043,6300174520
1000 Dynamic (DYN) in REBL (REBL)
5 BON LTC 0,0000003401
5 BonesCoin (BON*) in Litecoin (LTC)
Questions & Answers

about LINK to NZD

What is the LINK to NZD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 LINK to NZD = 0,5511058414 LINK

When we converted the LINK to NZD ?
The last update LINK to NZD is 2018-10-19 22:45:31

LINK to NZD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,6519896667

What was LINK to NZD highest price?
LINK to NZD highest price was 0.73593 this was achieved 2019-03-09 date The current LINK price 0.55110584142799 the LINK price is a 25,11% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was LINK to NZD lowest price?

LINK to NZD lowest price was was 0.593948 this was achieved 2019-03-03 date The current LINK price the NZD price 0.55110584142799 is a -7,77% increase from it's all time low price