1 Litecoin (LTC) To Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 LTC to CAD Calculator - How much now Canadian Dollar (CAD) is 1 Litecoin (LTC)?

Litecoin (LTC) 1 LTC = 68,106454 CAD

Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1 CAD = 0,014683 LTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Litecoin (LTC) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Friday, March 8, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Litecoin (LTC) = 78,0633220000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)

The worst day to change Litecoin (LTC) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Litecoin (LTC) = 54,7783740000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)


Quick Conversions from Litecoin (LTC) to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Amount From To Result
1 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 68,1064543438 CAD
5 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 340,5322717192 CAD
10 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 681,0645434383 CAD
50 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 3.405,3227171915 CAD
100 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 6.810,6454343830 CAD
250 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 17.026,6135859575 CAD
500 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 34.053,2271719150 CAD
750 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 51.079,8407578725 CAD
1000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 68.106,4543438300 CAD
5000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 340.532,2717191500 CAD
10000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 681.064,5434382999 CAD
50000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 3.405.322,7171914997 CAD
100000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 6.810.645,4343829993 CAD
500000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 34.053.227,1719149947 CAD
1000000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 68.106.454,3438299894 CAD

History exchange rate Litecoin (LTC) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Date LTC to CAD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 62.306901
Sunday, February 10, 2019 56.975047
Monday, February 11, 2019 58.363282
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 55.372143
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 54.778374
Thursday, February 14, 2019 56.564672
Friday, February 15, 2019 57.903665
Saturday, February 16, 2019 58.524894
Sunday, February 17, 2019 63.599
Monday, February 18, 2019 62.743256
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 68.497376
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 64.741492
Thursday, February 21, 2019 65.473408
Friday, February 22, 2019 68.478931
Saturday, February 23, 2019 58.157674
Sunday, February 24, 2019 60.511487
Monday, February 25, 2019 59.3257
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 59.876191
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 60.563959
Thursday, February 28, 2019 62.401103
Friday, March 1, 2019 64.403996
Saturday, March 2, 2019 63.556056
Sunday, March 3, 2019 60.864456
Monday, March 4, 2019 70.243057
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 74.430152
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 76.440793
Thursday, March 7, 2019 75.108832
Friday, March 8, 2019 78.063322
Saturday, March 9, 2019 76.562228
Sunday, March 10, 2019 74.522358

Litecoin (LTC) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD) converter info

May 28 2020 1 LTC = 109.968 CAD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Litecoin (LTC) into Canadian Dollar (CAD) as of Thursday, May 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Litecoin (LTC) to the Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Litecoin is the currency of LTC. The code of Canadian Dollar is CAD, LTC is the ISO code of Litecoin (LTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
100 GBP DMT 446,9104905994
100 British Pound (GBP) in DMarket (DMT)
100000 XBI BIF 15.518.910,2990029994
100000 Bitcoin Incognito (XBI) in Burundian Franc (BIF)
1000000 FJD QNT 141.357,0482263000
1000000 Fiji Dollar (FJD) in Quant (QNT)
750 KLKS CRC 0,0000000000
750 Kalkulus (KLKS) in Costa Rican Colon (CRC)
100000 FCN KGS 309.213,0001612900
100000 FantomCoin (FCN) in Kyrgyzstan Som (KGS)
750 IG HRK 0,1201216190
750 IG Token (IG) in Croatian Kuna (HRK)
750 AFN GLN 0,0000000000
750 Afghanistan Afghani (AFN) in Galion Token (GLN)
500 MZN LSK 5,9390474002
500 Mozambican Metical (MZN) in Lisk (LSK)
1000 LTG TND 0,2103740866
1000 LiteCoin Gold (LTG) in Tunisian Dinar (TND)
1000 JOD DDD 72.375,4434683150
1000 Jordan Dinar (JOD) in Scry.info (DDD)
Questions & Answers

about LTC to CAD

What is the LTC to CAD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 LTC to CAD = 68,1064543438 LTC

When we converted the LTC to CAD ?
The last update LTC to CAD is 2018-10-18 19:25:20

LTC to CAD price history!
The average history price is this month 64,3117935000

What was LTC to CAD highest price?
LTC to CAD highest price was 78.063322 this was achieved 2019-03-08 date The current LTC price 68.10645434383 the LTC price is a 12,75% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was LTC to CAD lowest price?

LTC to CAD lowest price was was 54.778374 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current LTC price the CAD price 68.10645434383 is a 19,57% increase from it's all time low price