1 Litecoin (LTC) To Swiss Franc (CHF)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 LTC to CHF Calculator - How much now Swiss Franc (CHF) is 1 Litecoin (LTC)?

Litecoin (LTC) 1 LTC = 52,580761 CHF

Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 0,019018 LTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Litecoin (LTC) in Swiss Franc (CHF) was the Friday, March 8, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Litecoin (LTC) = 58,6640270000 Swiss Franc (CHF)

The worst day to change Litecoin (LTC) in Swiss Franc (CHF) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Litecoin (LTC) = 41,6447580000 Swiss Franc (CHF)


Quick Conversions from Litecoin (LTC) to Swiss Franc (CHF)
Amount From To Result
1 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 52,5807610151 CHF
5 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 262,9038050754 CHF
10 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 525,8076101508 CHF
50 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 2.629,0380507540 CHF
100 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 5.258,0761015080 CHF
250 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 13.145,1902537700 CHF
500 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 26.290,3805075400 CHF
750 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 39.435,5707613100 CHF
1000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 52.580,7610150800 CHF
5000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 262.903,8050754000 CHF
10000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 525.807,6101508000 CHF
50000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 2.629.038,0507540000 CHF
100000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 5.258.076,1015079999 CHF
500000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 26.290.380,5075399987 CHF
1000000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Swiss Franc (CHF) 52.580.761,0150799975 CHF

History exchange rate Litecoin (LTC) TO Swiss Franc (CHF)

Date LTC to CHF
Saturday, February 9, 2019 46.922262
Sunday, February 10, 2019 42.906934
Monday, February 11, 2019 44.029258
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 41.968975
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 41.644758
Thursday, February 14, 2019 43.046864
Friday, February 15, 2019 43.844026
Saturday, February 16, 2019 44.340754
Sunday, February 17, 2019 48.185095
Monday, February 18, 2019 47.533222
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 51.921204
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 49.05813
Thursday, February 21, 2019 49.715844
Friday, February 22, 2019 51.83937
Saturday, February 23, 2019 44.02405
Sunday, February 24, 2019 45.805833
Monday, February 25, 2019 45.03576
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 45.35687
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 45.817296
Thursday, February 28, 2019 47.211822
Friday, March 1, 2019 48.866624
Saturday, March 2, 2019 48.110991
Sunday, March 3, 2019 46.07349
Monday, March 4, 2019 52.971416
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 55.903428
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 57.504459
Thursday, March 7, 2019 56.253766
Friday, March 8, 2019 58.664027
Saturday, March 9, 2019 57.523587
Sunday, March 10, 2019 55.990969

Litecoin (LTC) TO Swiss Franc (CHF) converter info

May 28 2020 1 LTC = 109.968 CHF, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Litecoin (LTC) into Swiss Franc (CHF) as of Thursday, May 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Litecoin (LTC) to the Swiss Franc (CHF) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Litecoin is the currency of LTC. The code of Swiss Franc is CHF, LTC is the ISO code of Litecoin (LTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 CDF XLR 0,0009339427
1 Congolese Franc (CDF) in Solaris (XLR)
250 EGP YOC 5.696,6572816011
250 Egyptian Pound (EGP) in YoCoin (YOC)
1 SHPT PKR 0,0000000000
1 Shipit (SHPT) in Pakistani Rupee (PKR)
10000 WEB SLL 301.040,2500000000
10000 Webcoin (WEB) in Sierra Leonean Leone (SLL)
100000 ERN TUR 4.287,1864123727
100000 Eritrean Nakfa (ERN) in Turron (TUR)
5000 GRX BIF 24.692,4717607970
5000 Gold Reward Token (GRX) in Burundian Franc (BIF)
100 KORE AED 182,5903951364
100 Kore (KORE) in UAE Dirham (AED)
10000 KEY* TRY 36,7090591972
10000 KeyCoin (KEY*) in Turkish Lira (TRY)
1000 MKD NZD 26,9175633238
1000 Macedonian Denar (MKD) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
10 COP MGA 11,5011221122
10 Colombian Peso (COP) in Malagasy Ariary (MGA)
Questions & Answers

about LTC to CHF

What is the LTC to CHF converter today?
Today calculation is 1 LTC to CHF = 52,5807610151 LTC

When we converted the LTC to CHF ?
The last update LTC to CHF is 2018-10-17 22:13:26

LTC to CHF price history!
The average history price is this month 48,6023694667

What was LTC to CHF highest price?
LTC to CHF highest price was 58.664027 this was achieved 2019-03-08 date The current LTC price 52.58076101508 the LTC price is a 10,37% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was LTC to CHF lowest price?

LTC to CHF lowest price was was 41.644758 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current LTC price the CHF price 52.58076101508 is a 20,80% increase from it's all time low price