1 Litecoin (LTC) To Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 LTC to HKD Calculator - How much now Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) is 1 Litecoin (LTC)?

Litecoin (LTC) 1 LTC = 412,148824 HKD

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 0,002426 LTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Litecoin (LTC) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Friday, March 8, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Litecoin (LTC) = 456,6961170000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

The worst day to change Litecoin (LTC) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Litecoin (LTC) = 324,8392350000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)


Quick Conversions from Litecoin (LTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
Amount From To Result
1 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 412,1488241231 HKD
5 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 2.060,7441206154 HKD
10 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 4.121,4882412308 HKD
50 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 20.607,4412061540 HKD
100 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 41.214,8824123080 HKD
250 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 103.037,2060307700 HKD
500 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 206.074,4120615400 HKD
750 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 309.111,6180923100 HKD
1000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 412.148,8241230800 HKD
5000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 2.060.744,1206153999 HKD
10000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 4.121.488,2412307998 HKD
50000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 20.607.441,2061540000 HKD
100000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 41.214.882,4123080000 HKD
500000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 206.074.412,0615399778 HKD
1000000 LTC Litecoin (LTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 412.148.824,1230799556 HKD

History exchange rate Litecoin (LTC) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Date LTC to HKD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 367.683043
Sunday, February 10, 2019 336.218915
Monday, February 11, 2019 344.730501
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 327.178852
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 324.839235
Thursday, February 14, 2019 335.025227
Friday, February 15, 2019 341.823566
Saturday, February 16, 2019 345.795571
Sunday, February 17, 2019 375.776031
Monday, February 18, 2019 371.611648
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 405.613293
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 384.504344
Thursday, February 21, 2019 389.597734
Friday, February 22, 2019 406.509928
Saturday, February 23, 2019 345.190216
Sunday, February 24, 2019 359.16108
Monday, February 25, 2019 353.590294
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 356.13214
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 360.447501
Thursday, February 28, 2019 371.900188
Friday, March 1, 2019 383.825292
Saturday, March 2, 2019 378.061169
Sunday, March 3, 2019 362.050274
Monday, March 4, 2019 415.739501
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 438.375241
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 449.323635
Thursday, March 7, 2019 439.562559
Friday, March 8, 2019 456.696117
Saturday, March 9, 2019 447.825842
Sunday, March 10, 2019 435.894286

Litecoin (LTC) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) converter info

May 28 2020 1 LTC = 109.968 HKD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Litecoin (LTC) into Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) as of Thursday, May 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Litecoin (LTC) to the Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Litecoin is the currency of LTC. The code of Hong Kong Dollar is HKD, LTC is the ISO code of Litecoin (LTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 MVP XOF 0,1175389927
1 Merculet (MVP) in CFA Franc (XOF)
100 CVE KIND 18,5251394522
100 Cape Verdean Escudo (CVE) in Kind Ads (KIND)
1000 IETH GIP 1.150,3671852668
1000 iEthereum (IETH) in Gibraltar Pound (GIP)
50 MONETA BCH 0,0000302183
50 Moneta (MONETA) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
250 BOB TWC 0,0000000000
250 Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) in Twilight (TWC)
1 GOALS EGP 0,0000000000
1 UnitedFans (GOALS) in Egyptian Pound (EGP)
1000000 PTI HKD 0,0000000000
1000000 Paytomat (PTI) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
750 MKD WINK 176.395,8270479300
750 Macedonian Denar (MKD) in Wink (WINK)
50 KMF TODAY 589,1216011187
50 Comorian Franc (KMF) in TodayCoin (TODAY)
100000 KHR DCR 1,4385397969
100000 Cambodian Riel (KHR) in Decred (DCR)
Questions & Answers

about LTC to HKD

What is the LTC to HKD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 LTC to HKD = 412,1488241231 LTC

When we converted the LTC to HKD ?
The last update LTC to HKD is 2018-10-18 19:25:37

LTC to HKD price history!
The average history price is this month 380,3561074333

What was LTC to HKD highest price?
LTC to HKD highest price was 456.696117 this was achieved 2019-03-08 date The current LTC price 412.14882412308 the LTC price is a 9,75% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was LTC to HKD lowest price?

LTC to HKD lowest price was was 324.839235 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current LTC price the HKD price 412.14882412308 is a 21,18% increase from it's all time low price