1 Maker (MKR) To Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 MKR to HKD Calculator - How much now Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) is 1 Maker (MKR)?

Maker (MKR) 1 MKR = 5.180,431343 HKD

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 0,000193 MKR

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Maker (MKR) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Maker (MKR) = 5.894,7863380000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

The worst day to change Maker (MKR) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Saturday, February 9, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Maker (MKR) = 3.675,3396070000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)


Quick Conversions from Maker (MKR) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
Amount From To Result
1 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 5.180,4313427008 HKD
5 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 25.902,1567135040 HKD
10 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 51.804,3134270080 HKD
50 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 259.021,5671350400 HKD
100 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 518.043,1342700800 HKD
250 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1.295.107,8356752000 HKD
500 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 2.590.215,6713504000 HKD
750 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 3.885.323,5070255999 HKD
1000 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 5.180.431,3427007999 HKD
5000 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 25.902.156,7135040015 HKD
10000 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 51.804.313,4270080030 HKD
50000 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 259.021.567,1350400150 HKD
100000 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 518.043.134,2700800300 HKD
500000 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 2.590.215.671,3503999710 HKD
1000000 MKR Maker (MKR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 5.180.431.342,7007999420 HKD

History exchange rate Maker (MKR) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Date MKR to HKD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3675.339607
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3837.525021
Monday, February 11, 2019 3964.753891
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4300.255506
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4059.430927
Thursday, February 14, 2019 3945.277159
Friday, February 15, 2019 4004.420704
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4310.358275
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4508.05665
Monday, February 18, 2019 4997.725388
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5200.29519
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5054.360226
Thursday, February 21, 2019 5287.195999
Friday, February 22, 2019 5894.786338
Saturday, February 23, 2019 5068.362484
Sunday, February 24, 2019 5335.692606
Monday, February 25, 2019 5316.569526
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5153.907902
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5306.239337
Thursday, February 28, 2019 5268.612156
Friday, March 1, 2019 5388.075088
Saturday, March 2, 2019 5210.761287
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4852.242827
Monday, March 4, 2019 5412.776046
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5261.20932
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5381.050868
Thursday, March 7, 2019 5159.44403
Friday, March 8, 2019 5132.768249
Saturday, March 9, 2019 5116.439684
Sunday, March 10, 2019 5170.445675

Maker (MKR) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) converter info

January 27 2020 1 MKR = 109.968 HKD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Maker (MKR) into Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) as of Monday, January 27, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Maker (MKR) to the Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Maker is the currency of MKR. The code of Hong Kong Dollar is HKD, MKR is the ISO code of Maker (MKR).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
100000 NRM BTC 0,0000000000
100000 Neuromachine (NRM) in Bitcoin (BTC)
1 BTCM SCR 0,0165771839
1 BTCMoon (BTCM) in Seychelles Rupee (SCR)
1 CYDER HNL 0,0000000000
1 Cyder Coin (CYDER) in Honduran Lempira (HNL)
5000 AAC BTC 0,0037532478
5000 Acute Angle Cloud (AAC) in Bitcoin (BTC)
5000 BTF XPS 12.634.508.348,7940006256
5000 Blockchain Traded Fund (BTF) in PoisonIvyCoin (XPS)
1 OWD CZK 0,0547350234
1 Owlstand (OWD) in Czech Koruna (CZK)
1 FT DKK 0,0642675174
1 Fabric Token (FT) in Danish Krone (DKK)
10000 SMT* GBP 78,9237489027
10000 SmartMesh (SMT*) in British Pound (GBP)
1 PMNT DKK 0,0028185878
1 Paymon (PMNT) in Danish Krone (DKK)
1 007 KES 108,5627220336
1 007 coin (007) in Kenyan Shilling (KES)
Questions & Answers

about MKR to HKD

What is the MKR to HKD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 MKR to HKD = 5.180,4313427008 MKR

When we converted the MKR to HKD ?
The last update MKR to HKD is 2018-10-16 19:09:33

MKR to HKD price history!
The average history price is this month 4.885,8125988667

What was MKR to HKD highest price?
MKR to HKD highest price was 5894.786338 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current MKR price 5180.4313427008 the MKR price is a 12,12% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was MKR to HKD lowest price?

MKR to HKD lowest price was was 3675.339607 this was achieved 2019-02-09 date The current MKR price the HKD price 5180.4313427008 is a 29,05% increase from it's all time low price