1 Maker (MKR) To Stellar (XLM)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 MKR to XLM Calculator - How much now Stellar (XLM) is 1 Maker (MKR)?

Maker (MKR) 1 MKR = 2.128,336299 XLM

Stellar (XLM) 1 XLM = 0,000470 MKR

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Maker (MKR) in Stellar (XLM) was the Monday, March 4, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Maker (MKR) = 8.115,4389268063 Stellar (XLM)

The worst day to change Maker (MKR) in Stellar (XLM) was the Saturday, February 9, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Maker (MKR) = 5.841,9805437765 Stellar (XLM)


Quick Conversions from Maker (MKR) to Stellar (XLM)
Amount From To Result
1 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 2.128,3362989324 XLM
5 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 10.641,6814946620 XLM
10 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 21.283,3629893240 XLM
50 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 106.416,8149466200 XLM
100 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 212.833,6298932400 XLM
250 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 532.084,0747331000 XLM
500 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 1.064.168,1494662000 XLM
750 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 1.596.252,2241992999 XLM
1000 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 2.128.336,2989324001 XLM
5000 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 10.641.681,4946619999 XLM
10000 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 21.283.362,9893239997 XLM
50000 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 106.416.814,9466200024 XLM
100000 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 212.833.629,8932400048 XLM
500000 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 1.064.168.149,4661999941 XLM
1000000 MKR Maker (MKR) Stellar (XLM) 2.128.336.298,9323999882 XLM

History exchange rate Maker (MKR) TO Stellar (XLM)

Date MKR to XLM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 5841.9805437765
Sunday, February 10, 2019 6392.3670108483
Monday, February 11, 2019 6589.800443459
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7234.6184314761
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6763.0753138075
Thursday, February 14, 2019 6344.270570419
Friday, February 15, 2019 6419.6754308718
Saturday, February 16, 2019 6888.3732597517
Sunday, February 17, 2019 6907.1669071669
Monday, February 18, 2019 7065.3500499279
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7165.3509246242
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7312.9684306155
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7403.6707330476
Friday, February 22, 2019 7977.3789294817
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7814.0125847047
Sunday, February 24, 2019 7781.7078754579
Monday, February 25, 2019 7994.4529682521
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7770.2958579882
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 8007.5811419095
Thursday, February 28, 2019 7838.6079644984
Friday, March 1, 2019 7934.0036985668
Saturday, March 2, 2019 7779.7047105695
Sunday, March 3, 2019 7361.7527982853
Monday, March 4, 2019 8115.4389268063
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 7985.3466761973
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 8023.1741573034
Thursday, March 7, 2019 7506.966651439
Friday, March 8, 2019 7272.6059392726
Saturday, March 9, 2019 6466.2698412698
Sunday, March 10, 2019 6489.4581280788

Maker (MKR) TO Stellar (XLM) converter info

July 11 2020 1 MKR = 109.968 XLM, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Maker (MKR) into Stellar (XLM) as of Saturday, July 11, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Maker (MKR) to the Stellar (XLM) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Maker is the currency of MKR. The code of Stellar is XLM, MKR is the ISO code of Maker (MKR).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1000 IOP NOK 1.120,1965671679
1000 Internet of People (IOP) in Norwegian Krone (NOK)
1000 CHF TPAY 1.021,5922165490
1000 Swiss Franc (CHF) in TrollPlay (TPAY)
250 FSBT HKD 169,7703998758
250 Forty Seven Bank (FSBT) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
1000 SBD LRD 20.343,3476394840
1000 Solomon Islands Dollar (SBD) in Liberian Dollar (LRD)
10 DTC** IDR 283,6280883089
10 DivotyCoin (DTC**) in Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
5 DAV XRP 0,0000000000
5 DavorCoin (DAV) in XRP (XRP)
100 TENZ UGX 0,0000000000
100 Tenzorum (TENZ) in Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
10000 THB XLR 486,4906423046
10000 Thai Baht (THB) in Solaris (XLR)
5 AED SGR 52,6797044409
5 UAE Dirham (AED) in Sugar Exchange (SGR)
10000 XAS PGK 2.105,0817401573
10000 Asch (XAS) in Papua New Guinean Kina (PGK)
Questions & Answers

about MKR to XLM

What is the MKR to XLM converter today?
Today calculation is 1 MKR to XLM = 2.128,3362989324 MKR

When we converted the MKR to XLM ?
The last update MKR to XLM is 2018-09-02 14:32:30

MKR to XLM price history!
The average history price is this month 7.281,5808966625

What was MKR to XLM highest price?
MKR to XLM highest price was 8115.4389268063 this was achieved 2019-03-04 date The current MKR price 2128.3362989324 the MKR price is a 73,77% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was MKR to XLM lowest price?

MKR to XLM lowest price was was 5841.9805437765 this was achieved 2019-02-09 date The current MKR price the XLM price 2128.3362989324 is a -174,49% increase from it's all time low price