1 Namibian Dollar (NAD) To Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 NAD to CNY Calculator - How much now Chinese Yuan (CNY) is 1 Namibian Dollar (NAD)?

Namibian Dollar (NAD) 1 NAD = 0,501710 CNY

Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 1,993183 NAD

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Namibian Dollar (NAD) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Namibian Dollar (NAD) = 0,4963790867 Chinese Yuan (CNY)

The worst day to change Namibian Dollar (NAD) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Friday, March 8, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Namibian Dollar (NAD) = 0,4680210583 Chinese Yuan (CNY)


Quick Conversions from Namibian Dollar (NAD) to Chinese Yuan (CNY)
Amount From To Result
1 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,5017099686 CNY
5 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 2,5085498428 CNY
10 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 5,0170996857 CNY
50 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 25,0854984283 CNY
100 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 50,1709968566 CNY
250 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 125,4274921414 CNY
500 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 250,8549842828 CNY
750 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 376,2824764243 CNY
1000 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 501,7099685657 CNY
5000 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 2.508,5498428284 CNY
10000 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 5.017,0996856568 CNY
50000 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 25.085,4984282840 CNY
100000 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 50.170,9968565680 CNY
500000 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 250.854,9842828400 CNY
1000000 NAD Namibian Dollar (NAD) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 501.709,9685656800 CNY

History exchange rate Namibian Dollar (NAD) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Date NAD to CNY
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.49637908670037
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.49598566366422
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.49493685589827
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.49134790056234
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.48814799083345
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.49123613069056
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.49115735399632
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.49115735399632
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.49118659242836
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.49110601624351
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.47721474998154
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.47494686344122
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.47557732760317
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.47556106505737
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.47556106505737
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.47420003773669
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.47517721865594
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.48338334495952
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.48329421331427
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.48332801105863
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.48388104710224
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.48388104710224
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.48389002209057
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.48305448640136
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.4722948029148
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.47234726243441
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.46802105828868
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.46854086895413
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.46854086895413
Monday, March 11, 2019 0.47134674836587

Namibian Dollar (NAD) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY) converter info

March 31 2020 1 NAD = 109.968 CNY, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Namibian Dollar (NAD) into Chinese Yuan (CNY) as of Tuesday, March 31, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Namibian Dollar (NAD) to the Chinese Yuan (CNY) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Namibian Dollar is the currency of NAD. The code of Chinese Yuan is CNY, NAD is the ISO code of Namibian Dollar (NAD).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 KCASH BDT 0,6121953019
1 Kcash (KCASH) in Bangladeshi Taka (BDT)
100000 PCH BTF 15,1395007342
100000 POPCHAIN (PCH) in Blockchain Traded Fund (BTF)
100 HT ELF 1.062,1009866512
100 Huobi Token (HT) in aelf (ELF)
50 ECH LRD 318,9534527897
50 EthereCash (ECH) in Liberian Dollar (LRD)
100 FRN ECOB 130,7204180664
100 Francs (FRN) in EcoBit (ECOB)
1000 SWFTC CUP 1,0946135444
1000 SwftCoin (SWFTC) in Cuban Peso (CUP)
100000 TRX PEX 523.645,5463728200
100000 TRON (TRX) in PosEx (PEX)
500000 GOT SNRG 5.186,6666666667
500000 Giotto Coin (GOT) in Synergy (SNRG)
1 TJS PIE 102,1518117526
1 Tajikistani Somoni (TJS) in Persistent Information Exchange (PIE)
100000 XIN NEO 18,1354051054
100000 Infinity Economics (XIN) in NEO (NEO)
Questions & Answers

about NAD to CNY

What is the NAD to CNY converter today?
Today calculation is 1 NAD to CNY = 0,5017099686 NAD

When we converted the NAD to CNY ?
The last update NAD to CNY is 2018-12-04 22:29:36

NAD to CNY price history!
The average history price is this month 0,4818894351

What was NAD to CNY highest price?
NAD to CNY highest price was 0.49637908670037 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current NAD price 0.50170996856568 the NAD price is a -1,07% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was NAD to CNY lowest price?

NAD to CNY lowest price was was 0.46802105828868 this was achieved 2019-03-08 date The current NAD price the CNY price 0.50170996856568 is a 6,71% increase from it's all time low price