1 Russian Ruble (RUB) To Kenyan Shilling (KES)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 RUB to KES Calculator - How much now Kenyan Shilling (KES) is 1 Russian Ruble (RUB)?

Russian Ruble (RUB) 1 RUB = 1,532442 KES

Kenyan Shilling (KES) 1 KES = 0,652553 RUB

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Russian Ruble (RUB) in Kenyan Shilling (KES) was the Tuesday, February 12, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Russian Ruble (RUB) = 1,5520982109 Kenyan Shilling (KES)

The worst day to change Russian Ruble (RUB) in Kenyan Shilling (KES) was the Friday, February 15, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Russian Ruble (RUB) = 1,5059599311 Kenyan Shilling (KES)


Quick Conversions from Russian Ruble (RUB) to Kenyan Shilling (KES)
Amount From To Result
1 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 1,5324420915 KES
5 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 7,6622104575 KES
10 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 15,3244209150 KES
50 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 76,6221045751 KES
100 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 153,2442091502 KES
250 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 383,1105228755 KES
500 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 766,2210457510 KES
750 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 1.149,3315686264 KES
1000 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 1.532,4420915019 KES
5000 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 7.662,2104575095 KES
10000 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 15.324,4209150190 KES
50000 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 76.622,1045750950 KES
100000 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 153.244,2091501900 KES
500000 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 766.221,0457509500 KES
1000000 RUB Russian Ruble (RUB) Kenyan Shilling (KES) 1.532.442,0915019000 KES

History exchange rate Russian Ruble (RUB) TO Kenyan Shilling (KES)

Date RUB to KES
Sunday, February 10, 2019 1.5319508114729
Monday, February 11, 2019 1.5411221955501
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 1.552098210877
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1.5283097974504
Thursday, February 14, 2019 1.5260070363859
Friday, February 15, 2019 1.5059599311167
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1.5086059804346
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1.5086059804346
Monday, February 18, 2019 1.5116083156157
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1.5154751000276
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1.5199041161614
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1.5288083196247
Friday, February 22, 2019 1.5312564695716
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1.5324438871436
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1.5324438871436
Monday, February 25, 2019 1.5351149224066
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 1.527341507217
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1.5229182010538
Thursday, February 28, 2019 1.5198319090894
Friday, March 1, 2019 1.5220240958963
Saturday, March 2, 2019 1.5216129228847
Sunday, March 3, 2019 1.5216129228847
Monday, March 4, 2019 1.5208760826866
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 1.5256780330916
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1.5210219585947
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1.5188879048146
Friday, March 8, 2019 1.5309429296367
Saturday, March 9, 2019 1.5261368603024
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1.5261368603024
Monday, March 11, 2019 1.5190748676462

Russian Ruble (RUB) TO Kenyan Shilling (KES) converter info

October 16 2019 1 RUB = 109.968 KES, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Russian Ruble (RUB) into Kenyan Shilling (KES) as of Wednesday, October 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Russian Ruble (RUB) to the Kenyan Shilling (KES) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Russian Ruble is the currency of RUB. The code of Kenyan Shilling is KES, RUB is the ISO code of Russian Ruble (RUB).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1000 FLDC FIRST 46,5032875075
1000 Folding Coin (FLDC) in FirstCoin (FIRST)
50000 ARN N7 51.556.698,0862609968
50000 Aeron (ARN) in Number7 (N7)
100000 ELA GLD 4.713.475,4547233004
100000 Elastos (ELA) in GoldCoin (GLD)
500000 EFX LAK 31.766.391,8735890016
500000 The EFFECT Network (EFX) in Lao Kip (LAK)
500000 REBL SIB 20.481,8415784960
500000 REBL (REBL) in SibCoin (SIB)
5000 BTCRED RUB 1.352,8975328942
5000 Bitcoin Red (BTCRED) in Russian Ruble (RUB)
500 VAD INR 0,0000000000
500 Varanida (VAD) in Indian Rupee (INR)
100 REBL XCT 1.473,0077120823
100 REBL (REBL) in C-Bits (XCT)
1000 HOT* XRP 3,3750802826
1000 Holo (HOT*) in XRP (XRP)
1 BTC IMVR 4.805.067,9851668999
1 Bitcoin (BTC) in ImmVRse (IMVR)
Questions & Answers

about RUB to KES

What is the RUB to KES converter today?
Today calculation is 1 RUB to KES = 1,5324420915 RUB

When we converted the RUB to KES ?
The last update RUB to KES is 2018-11-04 11:45:02

RUB to KES price history!
The average history price is this month 1,5244604006

What was RUB to KES highest price?
RUB to KES highest price was 1.552098210877 this was achieved 2019-02-12 date The current RUB price 1.5324420915019 the RUB price is a 1,27% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was RUB to KES lowest price?

RUB to KES lowest price was was 1.5059599311167 this was achieved 2019-02-15 date The current RUB price the KES price 1.5324420915019 is a 1,73% increase from it's all time low price