1 Sugar Exchange (SGR) To Brazil Real (BRL)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 SGR to BRL Calculator - How much now Brazil Real (BRL) is 1 Sugar Exchange (SGR)?

Sugar Exchange (SGR) 1 SGR = 0,113285 BRL

Brazil Real (BRL) 1 BRL = 8,827290 SGR

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Sugar Exchange (SGR) in Brazil Real (BRL) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Sugar Exchange (SGR) = 0,0996750000 Brazil Real (BRL)

The worst day to change Sugar Exchange (SGR) in Brazil Real (BRL) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Sugar Exchange (SGR) = 0,0006460000 Brazil Real (BRL)


Quick Conversions from Sugar Exchange (SGR) to Brazil Real (BRL)
Amount From To Result
1 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 0,1132850566 BRL
5 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 0,5664252829 BRL
10 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 1,1328505658 BRL
50 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 5,6642528290 BRL
100 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 11,3285056580 BRL
250 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 28,3212641450 BRL
500 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 56,6425282901 BRL
750 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 84,9637924351 BRL
1000 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 113,2850565802 BRL
5000 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 566,4252829009 BRL
10000 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 1.132,8505658018 BRL
50000 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 5.664,2528290090 BRL
100000 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 11.328,5056580180 BRL
500000 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 56.642,5282900900 BRL
1000000 SGR Sugar Exchange (SGR) Brazil Real (BRL) 113.285,0565801800 BRL

History exchange rate Sugar Exchange (SGR) TO Brazil Real (BRL)

Date SGR to BRL
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.000672
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.000647
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.000658
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.000661
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.000646
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.000658
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.000665
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.000718
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.000784
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.000771
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.000801
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.000785
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.000798
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.000864
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.000719
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.00075
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.00074
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.000733
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.000736
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.000731
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.000722
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.000713
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.000688
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.00075
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.000753
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.000748
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.000739
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.000767
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.000761
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.099675

Sugar Exchange (SGR) TO Brazil Real (BRL) converter info

January 22 2020 1 SGR = 109.968 BRL, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Sugar Exchange (SGR) into Brazil Real (BRL) as of Wednesday, January 22, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Sugar Exchange (SGR) to the Brazil Real (BRL) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Sugar Exchange is the currency of SGR. The code of Brazil Real is BRL, SGR is the ISO code of Sugar Exchange (SGR).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
10 ZRX VEF 672.897,0931200000
10 0x (ZRX) in Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
10 DENT ZAR 0,1288513824
10 Dent (DENT) in South African Rand (ZAR)
1 AGS PYG 14,9059292438
1 Aegis (AGS) in Paraguayan Guarani (PYG)
50 CLD BNB 0,0027970588
50 Cloud (CLD) in Binance Coin (BNB)
1 RATIO KHR 1,7908045416
1 Ratio (RATIO) in Cambodian Riel (KHR)
10000 RWF LRD 1.812,0171673819
10000 Rwandan Franc (RWF) in Liberian Dollar (LRD)
1 ODNT LAK 54,6771690745
1 Old Dogs New Tricks (ODNT) in Lao Kip (LAK)
500000 BTCM EOS 161,2299465241
500000 BTCMoon (BTCM) in EOS (EOS)
500 TJS XPF 5.616,0476437169
500 Tajikistani Somoni (TJS) in French Pacific Franc (XPF)
500 USD FACE 336.927,2237196800
500 US Dollar (USD) in Faceter (FACE)
Questions & Answers

about SGR to BRL

What is the SGR to BRL converter today?
Today calculation is 1 SGR to BRL = 0,1132850566 SGR

When we converted the SGR to BRL ?
The last update SGR to BRL is 2018-10-22 02:30:39

SGR to BRL price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0040284333

What was SGR to BRL highest price?
SGR to BRL highest price was 0.099675 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current SGR price 0.11328505658018 the SGR price is a -13,65% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was SGR to BRL lowest price?

SGR to BRL lowest price was was 0.000646 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current SGR price the BRL price 0.11328505658018 is a 99,43% increase from it's all time low price