1 Signal (SIG) To Swiss Franc (CHF)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 SIG to CHF Calculator - How much now Swiss Franc (CHF) is 1 Signal (SIG)?

Signal (SIG) 1 SIG = 0,003308 CHF

Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 302,283936 SIG

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Signal (SIG) in Swiss Franc (CHF) was the Sunday, March 3, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Signal (SIG) = 0,0013040000 Swiss Franc (CHF)

The worst day to change Signal (SIG) in Swiss Franc (CHF) was the Monday, February 25, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Signal (SIG) = 0,0009540000 Swiss Franc (CHF)


Quick Conversions from Signal (SIG) to Swiss Franc (CHF)
Amount From To Result
1 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 0,0033081480 CHF
5 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 0,0165407400 CHF
10 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 0,0330814801 CHF
50 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 0,1654074003 CHF
100 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 0,3308148006 CHF
250 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 0,8270370016 CHF
500 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 1,6540740032 CHF
750 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 2,4811110048 CHF
1000 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 3,3081480064 CHF
5000 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 16,5407400321 CHF
10000 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 33,0814800642 CHF
50000 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 165,4074003210 CHF
100000 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 330,8148006420 CHF
500000 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 1.654,0740032101 CHF
1000000 SIG Signal (SIG) Swiss Franc (CHF) 3.308,1480064201 CHF

History exchange rate Signal (SIG) TO Swiss Franc (CHF)

Date SIG to CHF
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.001033
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.001048
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.001087
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.001053
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.001011
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.001014
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.000983
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.001035
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.001023
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.001182
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.001157
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.001104
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.001078
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.001287
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.001019
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.001001
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.000954
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.000957
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.00103
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.000993
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.001037
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.001028
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.001304
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.00124
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.001125
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.001131
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.001049
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.001114
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.001109
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.001095

Signal (SIG) TO Swiss Franc (CHF) converter info

March 29 2020 1 SIG = 109.968 CHF, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Signal (SIG) into Swiss Franc (CHF) as of Sunday, March 29, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Signal (SIG) to the Swiss Franc (CHF) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Signal is the currency of SIG. The code of Swiss Franc is CHF, SIG is the ISO code of Signal (SIG).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 XPF UYU 0,3106616331
1 French Pacific Franc (XPF) in Uruguayan Peso (UYU)
50 GBX USDT 8,0049504950
50 GoByte (GBX) in Tether (USDT)
1 SLR MUR 1,3287215461
1 SolarCoin (SLR) in Mauritian Rupee (MUR)
500000 GBP GXT 0,0000000000
500000 British Pound (GBP) in Game Protocol (GXT)
50 BCI XPF 668,0000555155
50 Bitcoin Interest (BCI) in French Pacific Franc (XPF)
500 RNT SVC 290,6713403961
500 OneRoot Network (RNT) in El Salvador Colon (SVC)
500000 MXN BMC 158.893,9578541000
500000 Mexican Peso (MXN) in Blackmoon Crypto (BMC)
750 QUN SGD 4,5602041567
750 QunQun (QUN) in Singapore Dollar (SGD)
100000 MITH HTG 373.851,9521739300
100000 Mithril (MITH) in Haitian Gourde (HTG)
100000 GIP IQD 156.336.720,1983099878
100000 Gibraltar Pound (GIP) in Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
Questions & Answers

about SIG to CHF

What is the SIG to CHF converter today?
Today calculation is 1 SIG to CHF = 0,0033081480 SIG

When we converted the SIG to CHF ?
The last update SIG to CHF is 2018-10-18 07:41:18

SIG to CHF price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0010760333

What was SIG to CHF highest price?
SIG to CHF highest price was 0.001304 this was achieved 2019-03-03 date The current SIG price 0.0033081480064201 the SIG price is a -153,69% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was SIG to CHF lowest price?

SIG to CHF lowest price was was 0.000954 this was achieved 2019-02-25 date The current SIG price the CHF price 0.0033081480064201 is a 71,16% increase from it's all time low price