1 Signal (SIG) To British Pound (GBP)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 SIG to GBP Calculator - How much now British Pound (GBP) is 1 Signal (SIG)?

Signal (SIG) 1 SIG = 0,002998 GBP

British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 333,520621 SIG

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Signal (SIG) in British Pound (GBP) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Signal (SIG) = 0,0009870000 British Pound (GBP)

The worst day to change Signal (SIG) in British Pound (GBP) was the Monday, February 25, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Signal (SIG) = 0,0007300000 British Pound (GBP)


Quick Conversions from Signal (SIG) to British Pound (GBP)
Amount From To Result
1 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 0,0029983154 GBP
5 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 0,0149915768 GBP
10 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 0,0299831536 GBP
50 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 0,1499157678 GBP
100 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 0,2998315356 GBP
250 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 0,7495788390 GBP
500 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 1,4991576780 GBP
750 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 2,2487365170 GBP
1000 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 2,9983153560 GBP
5000 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 14,9915767800 GBP
10000 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 29,9831535601 GBP
50000 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 149,9157678004 GBP
100000 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 299,8315356008 GBP
500000 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 1.499,1576780041 GBP
1000000 SIG Signal (SIG) British Pound (GBP) 2.998,3153560081 GBP

History exchange rate Signal (SIG) TO British Pound (GBP)

Date SIG to GBP
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.000797
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.000808
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.00084
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.000814
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.00078
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.000783
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.000763
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.000802
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.000794
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.000912
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.000892
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.000845
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.000824
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.000987
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.000782
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.000768
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.00073
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.000732
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.000778
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.000749
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.000784
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.000777
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.000986
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.000937
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.000853
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.000857
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.000793
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.000843
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.000841
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.00083

Signal (SIG) TO British Pound (GBP) converter info

March 29 2020 1 SIG = 109.968 GBP, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Signal (SIG) into British Pound (GBP) as of Sunday, March 29, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Signal (SIG) to the British Pound (GBP) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Signal is the currency of SIG. The code of British Pound is GBP, SIG is the ISO code of Signal (SIG).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 XPF UYU 0,3106616331
1 French Pacific Franc (XPF) in Uruguayan Peso (UYU)
50 GBX USDT 8,0049504950
50 GoByte (GBX) in Tether (USDT)
1 SLR MUR 1,3287215461
1 SolarCoin (SLR) in Mauritian Rupee (MUR)
500000 GBP GXT 0,0000000000
500000 British Pound (GBP) in Game Protocol (GXT)
50 BCI XPF 668,0000555155
50 Bitcoin Interest (BCI) in French Pacific Franc (XPF)
500 RNT SVC 290,6713403961
500 OneRoot Network (RNT) in El Salvador Colon (SVC)
500000 MXN BMC 158.893,9578541000
500000 Mexican Peso (MXN) in Blackmoon Crypto (BMC)
750 QUN SGD 4,5602041567
750 QunQun (QUN) in Singapore Dollar (SGD)
100000 MITH HTG 373.851,9521739300
100000 Mithril (MITH) in Haitian Gourde (HTG)
100000 GIP IQD 156.336.720,1983099878
100000 Gibraltar Pound (GIP) in Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
Questions & Answers

about SIG to GBP

What is the SIG to GBP converter today?
Today calculation is 1 SIG to GBP = 0,0029983154 SIG

When we converted the SIG to GBP ?
The last update SIG to GBP is 2018-10-16 19:41:03

SIG to GBP price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0008227000

What was SIG to GBP highest price?
SIG to GBP highest price was 0.000987 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current SIG price 0.0029983153560081 the SIG price is a -203,78% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was SIG to GBP lowest price?

SIG to GBP lowest price was was 0.00073 this was achieved 2019-02-25 date The current SIG price the GBP price 0.0029983153560081 is a 75,65% increase from it's all time low price