1 ThriveToken (THRT) To Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 THRT to CAD Calculator - How much now Canadian Dollar (CAD) is 1 ThriveToken (THRT)?

ThriveToken (THRT) 1 THRT = 0,000000 CAD

Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1 CAD = inf THRT

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change ThriveToken (THRT) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Sunday, February 17, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 ThriveToken (THRT) = 0,0137080000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)

The worst day to change ThriveToken (THRT) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Thursday, March 7, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 ThriveToken (THRT) = 0,0083170000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)


Quick Conversions from ThriveToken (THRT) to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Amount From To Result
1 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
5 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
10 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
50 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
100 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
250 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
500 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
750 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
1000 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
5000 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
10000 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
50000 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
100000 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
500000 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD
1000000 THRT ThriveToken (THRT) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000000000 CAD

History exchange rate ThriveToken (THRT) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Date THRT to CAD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.01229
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.009692
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.01288
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.012239
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.011811
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.011867
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.012378
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.012664
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.013708
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.013264
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.013639
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.011844
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.011949
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.012091
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.010436
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.011134
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.010726
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.010567
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.010666
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.010448
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.009931
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.009946
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.008695
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.009606
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.009678
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.008387
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.008317
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.008571
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.008465
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.008543

ThriveToken (THRT) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD) converter info

January 22 2020 1 THRT = 109.968 CAD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 ThriveToken (THRT) into Canadian Dollar (CAD) as of Wednesday, January 22, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the ThriveToken (THRT) to the Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The ThriveToken is the currency of THRT. The code of Canadian Dollar is CAD, THRT is the ISO code of ThriveToken (THRT).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
10 ZRX VEF 672.897,0931200000
10 0x (ZRX) in Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
10 DENT ZAR 0,1288513824
10 Dent (DENT) in South African Rand (ZAR)
1 AGS PYG 14,9059292438
1 Aegis (AGS) in Paraguayan Guarani (PYG)
50 CLD BNB 0,0027970588
50 Cloud (CLD) in Binance Coin (BNB)
1 RATIO KHR 1,7908045416
1 Ratio (RATIO) in Cambodian Riel (KHR)
10000 RWF LRD 1.812,0171673819
10000 Rwandan Franc (RWF) in Liberian Dollar (LRD)
1 ODNT LAK 54,6771690745
1 Old Dogs New Tricks (ODNT) in Lao Kip (LAK)
500000 BTCM EOS 161,2299465241
500000 BTCMoon (BTCM) in EOS (EOS)
500 TJS XPF 5.616,0476437169
500 Tajikistani Somoni (TJS) in French Pacific Franc (XPF)
500 USD FACE 336.927,2237196800
500 US Dollar (USD) in Faceter (FACE)
Questions & Answers

about THRT to CAD

What is the THRT to CAD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 THRT to CAD = 0,0000000000 THRT

When we converted the THRT to CAD ?
The last update THRT to CAD is 2018-12-11 11:54:12

THRT to CAD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0108810667

What was THRT to CAD highest price?
THRT to CAD highest price was 0.013708 this was achieved 2019-02-17 date The current THRT price 0 the THRT price is a 100,00% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was THRT to CAD lowest price?

THRT to CAD lowest price was was 0.008317 this was achieved 2019-03-07 date The current THRT price the CAD price 0 is a inf% increase from it's all time low price