1 TaTaTu (TTU) To Australian Dollar (AUD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 TTU to AUD Calculator - How much now Australian Dollar (AUD) is 1 TaTaTu (TTU)?

TaTaTu (TTU) 1 TTU = 0,024903 AUD

Australian Dollar (AUD) 1 AUD = 40,155146 TTU

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change TaTaTu (TTU) in Australian Dollar (AUD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 TaTaTu (TTU) = 0,0154720000 Australian Dollar (AUD)

The worst day to change TaTaTu (TTU) in Australian Dollar (AUD) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 TaTaTu (TTU) = 0,0055170000 Australian Dollar (AUD)


Quick Conversions from TaTaTu (TTU) to Australian Dollar (AUD)
Amount From To Result
1 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 0,0249034087 AUD
5 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 0,1245170433 AUD
10 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 0,2490340866 AUD
50 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 1,2451704329 AUD
100 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 2,4903408658 AUD
250 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 6,2258521646 AUD
500 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 12,4517043291 AUD
750 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 18,6775564937 AUD
1000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 24,9034086582 AUD
5000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 124,5170432912 AUD
10000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 249,0340865824 AUD
50000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 1.245,1704329119 AUD
100000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 2.490,3408658237 AUD
500000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 12.451,7043291185 AUD
1000000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Australian Dollar (AUD) 24.903,4086582370 AUD

History exchange rate TaTaTu (TTU) TO Australian Dollar (AUD)

Date TTU to AUD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.013785
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.013509
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.013523
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.013503
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.013378
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.013387
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.013503
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.01369
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.014593
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.01458
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.014785
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.014597
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.014777
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.015472
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.014058
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.014332
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.014178
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.014176
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.01413
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.014196
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.014319
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.014225
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.013926
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.01448
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.0145
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.014593
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.01456
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.014876
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.005588
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.005517

TaTaTu (TTU) TO Australian Dollar (AUD) converter info

October 16 2019 1 TTU = 109.968 AUD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 TaTaTu (TTU) into Australian Dollar (AUD) as of Wednesday, October 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the TaTaTu (TTU) to the Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The TaTaTu is the currency of TTU. The code of Australian Dollar is AUD, TTU is the ISO code of TaTaTu (TTU).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
10 BITCNY USD 1,5260000000
10 bitCNY (BITCNY) in US Dollar (USD)
500 XCEL DETH 24.283,8780756520
500 XcelTrip (XCEL) in DarkEther (DETH)
10 HBZ ACC 0,5431018078
10 HBZ Coin (HBZ) in AdCoin (ACC)
1 EXCC MYR 0,0000000000
1 ExchangeCoin (EXCC) in Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
100 SNRG WAN 3,5604082601
100 Synergy (SNRG) in Wanchain (WAN)
500 ARN STA* 2.320.349,6593391998
500 Aeron (ARN) in Stakers (STA*)
5 BGG BTC 0,0000009474
5 Bgogo Token (BGG) in Bitcoin (BTC)
750 TPAY* ADA 11.260,3349586600
750 TokenPay (TPAY*) in Cardano (ADA)
5 SPC PRIX 4,1279954355
5 SpinCoin (SPC) in Privatix (PRIX)
10000 SGR AZN 438,6487446137
10000 Sugar Exchange (SGR) in Azerbaijani Manat (AZN)
Questions & Answers

about TTU to AUD

What is the TTU to AUD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 TTU to AUD = 0,0249034087 TTU

When we converted the TTU to AUD ?
The last update TTU to AUD is 2019-01-03 19:12:18

TTU to AUD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0136245333

What was TTU to AUD highest price?
TTU to AUD highest price was 0.015472 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current TTU price 0.024903408658237 the TTU price is a -60,96% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was TTU to AUD lowest price?

TTU to AUD lowest price was was 0.005517 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current TTU price the AUD price 0.024903408658237 is a 77,85% increase from it's all time low price