1 TaTaTu (TTU) To Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 TTU to CNY Calculator - How much now Chinese Yuan (CNY) is 1 TaTaTu (TTU)?

TaTaTu (TTU) 1 TTU = 0,120551 CNY

Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 8,295279 TTU

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change TaTaTu (TTU) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 TaTaTu (TTU) = 0,0739310000 Chinese Yuan (CNY)

The worst day to change TaTaTu (TTU) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 TaTaTu (TTU) = 0,0260740000 Chinese Yuan (CNY)


Quick Conversions from TaTaTu (TTU) to Chinese Yuan (CNY)
Amount From To Result
1 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,1205505009 CNY
5 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,6027525047 CNY
10 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1,2055050094 CNY
50 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 6,0275250468 CNY
100 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 12,0550500936 CNY
250 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 30,1376252341 CNY
500 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 60,2752504682 CNY
750 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 90,4128757024 CNY
1000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 120,5505009365 CNY
5000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 602,7525046825 CNY
10000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1.205,5050093649 CNY
50000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 6.027,5250468245 CNY
100000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 12.055,0500936490 CNY
500000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 60.275,2504682450 CNY
1000000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 120.550,5009364900 CNY

History exchange rate TaTaTu (TTU) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Date TTU to CNY
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.065859
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.064537
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.064848
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.06483
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.064334
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.064428
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.064943
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.065894
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.070243
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.070377
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.071292
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.070303
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.070889
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.073931
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.067174
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.068485
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.067818
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.06795
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.067781
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.067843
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.068168
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.06771
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.066289
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.068802
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.068835
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.06903
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.068769
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.070213
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.02641
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.026074

TaTaTu (TTU) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY) converter info

April 6 2020 1 TTU = 109.968 CNY, The converter shows the conversion of 1 TaTaTu (TTU) into Chinese Yuan (CNY) as of Monday, April 6, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the TaTaTu (TTU) to the Chinese Yuan (CNY) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The TaTaTu is the currency of TTU. The code of Chinese Yuan is CNY, TTU is the ISO code of TaTaTu (TTU).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
250 KCASH BTF 0,1335719530
250 Kcash (KCASH) in Blockchain Traded Fund (BTF)
50000 BTW KRW 218.378,1626771800
50000 BitWhite (BTW) in Korean Won (KRW)
100000 BRIT UFR 51.159,6180081860
100000 BritCoin (BRIT) in Upfiring (UFR)
5 EUR NPC 3,6281090694
5 Euro (EUR) in NPCcoin (NPC)
1 ADCN ERN 0,0058919155
1 Asiadigicoin (ADCN) in Eritrean Nakfa (ERN)
250 ESTATE XRP 0,0000000000
250 AgentMile (ESTATE) in XRP (XRP)
1000000 CREDO CHF 27.583,1482280890
1000000 Credo (CREDO) in Swiss Franc (CHF)
10000 EMC XBL 100.822,4811514700
10000 Emercoin (EMC) in Billionaire Token (XBL)
100000 MIB HT 1.754,0983606557
100000 Mobile Integrated Blockchain (MIB) in Huobi Token (HT)
250 INK HNL 42,0544510591
250 Ink (INK) in Honduran Lempira (HNL)
Questions & Answers

about TTU to CNY

What is the TTU to CNY converter today?
Today calculation is 1 TTU to CNY = 0,1205505009 TTU

When we converted the TTU to CNY ?
The last update TTU to CNY is 2019-01-03 19:12:43

TTU to CNY price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0651353000

What was TTU to CNY highest price?
TTU to CNY highest price was 0.073931 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current TTU price 0.12055050093649 the TTU price is a -63,06% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was TTU to CNY lowest price?

TTU to CNY lowest price was was 0.026074 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current TTU price the CNY price 0.12055050093649 is a 78,37% increase from it's all time low price