1 TaTaTu (TTU) To Euro (EUR)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 TTU to EUR Calculator - How much now Euro (EUR) is 1 TaTaTu (TTU)?

TaTaTu (TTU) 1 TTU = 0,015332 EUR

Euro (EUR) 1 EUR = 65,223350 TTU

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change TaTaTu (TTU) in Euro (EUR) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 TaTaTu (TTU) = 0,0096990000 Euro (EUR)

The worst day to change TaTaTu (TTU) in Euro (EUR) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 TaTaTu (TTU) = 0,0034560000 Euro (EUR)


Quick Conversions from TaTaTu (TTU) to Euro (EUR)
Amount From To Result
1 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 0,0153319324 EUR
5 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 0,0766596621 EUR
10 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 0,1533193243 EUR
50 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 0,7665966213 EUR
100 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 1,5331932427 EUR
250 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 3,8329831066 EUR
500 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 7,6659662133 EUR
750 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 11,4989493199 EUR
1000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 15,3319324265 EUR
5000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 76,6596621327 EUR
10000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 153,3193242654 EUR
50000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 766,5966213268 EUR
100000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 1.533,1932426536 EUR
500000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 7.665,9662132680 EUR
1000000 TTU TaTaTu (TTU) Euro (EUR) 15.331,9324265360 EUR

History exchange rate TaTaTu (TTU) TO Euro (EUR)

Date TTU to EUR
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.008613
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.00844
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.008475
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.008473
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.008401
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.008449
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.008498
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.00863
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.0092
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.009197
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.009316
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.009197
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.009318
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.009699
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.00882
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.008992
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.00892
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.008943
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.008894
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.008913
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.008956
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.008879
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.008692
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.00904
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.009067
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.009103
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.009063
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.009305
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.003501
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.003456

TaTaTu (TTU) TO Euro (EUR) converter info

October 16 2019 1 TTU = 109.968 EUR, The converter shows the conversion of 1 TaTaTu (TTU) into Euro (EUR) as of Wednesday, October 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the TaTaTu (TTU) to the Euro (EUR) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The TaTaTu is the currency of TTU. The code of Euro is EUR, TTU is the ISO code of TaTaTu (TTU).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
750 PUT* DBIC 151,6500000000
750 Robin8 Profile Utility Token (PUT*) in DubaiCoin (DBIC)
500000 ANC BTG* 1.270.676,6917293000
500000 Anoncoin (ANC) in BitGem (BTG*)
10 ARN DTEM 913,2304578801
10 Aeron (ARN) in Dystem (DTEM)
250 MM EUR 0,0172955109
250 MasterMint (MM) in Euro (EUR)
500 GBP SEK 6.113,8109743086
500 British Pound (GBP) in Swedish Krona (SEK)
5000 DRM8 WDC 1,6037735849
5000 Dream8Coin (DRM8) in WorldCoin (WDC)
1000 LUN JPY 274.724,9995679600
1000 Lunyr (LUN) in Japanese Yen (JPY)
100 IMPCH XRP 8,8953114965
100 Impeach (IMPCH) in XRP (XRP)
500000 AMP JPY 908.705,7678017101
500000 Synereo (AMP) in Japanese Yen (JPY)
1 BTM COP 308,5691228667
1 BitMark (BTM) in Colombian Peso (COP)
Questions & Answers

about TTU to EUR

What is the TTU to EUR converter today?
Today calculation is 1 TTU to EUR = 0,0153319324 TTU

When we converted the TTU to EUR ?
The last update TTU to EUR is 2019-01-03 19:13:09

TTU to EUR price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0085483333

What was TTU to EUR highest price?
TTU to EUR highest price was 0.009699 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current TTU price 0.015331932426536 the TTU price is a -58,08% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was TTU to EUR lowest price?

TTU to EUR lowest price was was 0.003456 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current TTU price the EUR price 0.015331932426536 is a 77,46% increase from it's all time low price