1 Tether (USDT) To Australian Dollar (AUD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 USDT to AUD Calculator - How much now Australian Dollar (AUD) is 1 Tether (USDT)?

Tether (USDT) 1 USDT = 1,341723 AUD

Australian Dollar (AUD) 1 AUD = 0,745310 USDT

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Tether (USDT) in Australian Dollar (AUD) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Tether (USDT) = 1,4361060000 Australian Dollar (AUD)

The worst day to change Tether (USDT) in Australian Dollar (AUD) was the Wednesday, February 20, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Tether (USDT) = 1,3853560000 Australian Dollar (AUD)


Quick Conversions from Tether (USDT) to Australian Dollar (AUD)
Amount From To Result
1 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 1,3417229935 AUD
5 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 6,7086149676 AUD
10 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 13,4172299353 AUD
50 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 67,0861496763 AUD
100 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 134,1722993526 AUD
250 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 335,4307483816 AUD
500 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 670,8614967631 AUD
750 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 1.006,2922451447 AUD
1000 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 1.341,7229935262 AUD
5000 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 6.708,6149676310 AUD
10000 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 13.417,2299352620 AUD
50000 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 67.086,1496763100 AUD
100000 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 134.172,2993526200 AUD
500000 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 670.861,4967631000 AUD
1000000 USDT Tether (USDT) Australian Dollar (AUD) 1.341.722,9935262001 AUD

History exchange rate Tether (USDT) TO Australian Dollar (AUD)

Date USDT to AUD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 1.400564
Sunday, February 10, 2019 1.395059
Monday, February 11, 2019 1.394434
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 1.397947
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1.39313
Thursday, February 14, 2019 1.392068
Friday, February 15, 2019 1.394983
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1.391896
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1.39654
Monday, February 18, 2019 1.389988
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1.392046
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1.385356
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1.389393
Friday, February 22, 2019 1.404409
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1.403428
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1.402162
Monday, February 25, 2019 1.396901
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 1.389481
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1.387621
Thursday, February 28, 2019 1.392055
Friday, March 1, 2019 1.403066
Saturday, March 2, 2019 1.400527
Sunday, March 3, 2019 1.403203
Monday, March 4, 2019 1.405687
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 1.406474
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1.411775
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1.41172
Friday, March 8, 2019 1.414661
Saturday, March 9, 2019 1.415773
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1.436106

Tether (USDT) TO Australian Dollar (AUD) converter info

November 20 2019 1 USDT = 109.968 AUD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Tether (USDT) into Australian Dollar (AUD) as of Wednesday, November 20, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Tether (USDT) to the Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Tether is the currency of USDT. The code of Australian Dollar is AUD, USDT is the ISO code of Tether (USDT).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
10000 ALT OCC 18.559.259,2592590004
10000 ALTcoin (ALT) in Original Crypto Coin (OCC)
5000 WILD DASH 0,0803066038
5000 Wild Crypto (WILD) in Dash (DASH)
100000 LINX DES 225,2631578947
100000 Linx (LINX) in Destiny (DES)
500 LENIN EOS 0,0427941176
500 LeninCoin (LENIN) in EOS (EOS)
5 USD RCT 7.974,4816586922
5 US Dollar (USD) in RealChain (RCT)
50 PEX MMK 331,7281578947
50 PosEx (PEX) in Myanmar Kyat (MMK)
1000000 LTC OPT 35.768.025.078,3700027466
1000000 Litecoin (LTC) in Opus (OPT)
5000 BIOS ECOB 653,4154535274
5000 BiosCrypto (BIOS) in EcoBit (ECOB)
100 PCS EOS 0,3951871658
100 Pabyosi Coin (PCS) in EOS (EOS)
100000 OCL TRX 18.759,3160894340
100000 Oceanlab (OCL) in TRON (TRX)
Questions & Answers

about USDT to AUD

What is the USDT to AUD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 USDT to AUD = 1,3417229935 USDT

When we converted the USDT to AUD ?
The last update USDT to AUD is 2018-10-18 19:30:30

USDT to AUD price history!
The average history price is this month 1,3999484333

What was USDT to AUD highest price?
USDT to AUD highest price was 1.436106 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current USDT price 1.3417229935262 the USDT price is a 6,57% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was USDT to AUD lowest price?

USDT to AUD lowest price was was 1.385356 this was achieved 2019-02-20 date The current USDT price the AUD price 1.3417229935262 is a -3,25% increase from it's all time low price