1 Tether (USDT) To Swiss Franc (CHF)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 USDT to CHF Calculator - How much now Swiss Franc (CHF) is 1 Tether (USDT)?

Tether (USDT) 1 USDT = 0,947365 CHF

Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 1,055560 USDT

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Tether (USDT) in Swiss Franc (CHF) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Tether (USDT) = 1,0183840000 Swiss Franc (CHF)

The worst day to change Tether (USDT) in Swiss Franc (CHF) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Tether (USDT) = 0,9896130000 Swiss Franc (CHF)


Quick Conversions from Tether (USDT) to Swiss Franc (CHF)
Amount From To Result
1 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 0,9473648169 CHF
5 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 4,7368240847 CHF
10 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 9,4736481693 CHF
50 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 47,3682408466 CHF
100 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 94,7364816933 CHF
250 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 236,8412042332 CHF
500 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 473,6824084664 CHF
750 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 710,5236126997 CHF
1000 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 947,3648169329 CHF
5000 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 4.736,8240846645 CHF
10000 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 9.473,6481693289 CHF
50000 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 47.368,2408466445 CHF
100000 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 94.736,4816932890 CHF
500000 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 473.682,4084664450 CHF
1000000 USDT Tether (USDT) Swiss Franc (CHF) 947.364,8169328900 CHF

History exchange rate Tether (USDT) TO Swiss Franc (CHF)

Date USDT to CHF
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.993518
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.989613
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.990733
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.99592
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.996395
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.998578
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.996757
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.995403
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.998724
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.995337
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.996027
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.991277
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.994417
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.999259
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.998799
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.997898
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.996785
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.994612
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.992575
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.991767
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.996819
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.993182
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.99508
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.997027
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.997153
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1.000099
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.998303
Friday, March 8, 2019 1.002975
Saturday, March 9, 2019 1.003966
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1.018384

Tether (USDT) TO Swiss Franc (CHF) converter info

July 10 2020 1 USDT = 109.968 CHF, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Tether (USDT) into Swiss Franc (CHF) as of Friday, July 10, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Tether (USDT) to the Swiss Franc (CHF) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Tether is the currency of USDT. The code of Swiss Franc is CHF, USDT is the ISO code of Tether (USDT).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1000 QUSD GEL 0,0000000000
1000 QUSD (QUSD) in Georgian Lari (GEL)
500 IMP LAK 0,0000000000
500 CoinIMP (IMP) in Lao Kip (LAK)
5 TWD ZRX 0,5967251340
5 Taiwan Dollar (TWD) in 0x (ZRX)
50 HRK GTQ 58,6944257965
50 Croatian Kuna (HRK) in Guatemalan Quetzal (GTQ)
50 BTQ NOK 0,3563865247
50 BitQuark (BTQ) in Norwegian Krone (NOK)
1000000 GIP TRY 7.099.688,2707578996
1000000 Gibraltar Pound (GIP) in Turkish Lira (TRY)
500000 ADI BND 2.681,1709178075
500000 Aditus (ADI) in Brunei Dollar (BND)
1 GTX AOA 0,0000000000
1 GALLACTIC (GTX) in Angolan Kwanza (AOA)
1000 STEEM OCC 188.740.740,7407400012
1000 Steem (STEEM) in Original Crypto Coin (OCC)
10 TASH IDR 0,0000000000
10 Smart Trip Platform (TASH) in Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
Questions & Answers

about USDT to CHF

What is the USDT to CHF converter today?
Today calculation is 1 USDT to CHF = 0,9473648169 USDT

When we converted the USDT to CHF ?
The last update USDT to CHF is 2018-10-18 05:31:17

USDT to CHF price history!
The average history price is this month 0,9969127333

What was USDT to CHF highest price?
USDT to CHF highest price was 1.018384 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current USDT price 0.94736481693289 the USDT price is a 6,97% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was USDT to CHF lowest price?

USDT to CHF lowest price was was 0.989613 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current USDT price the CHF price 0.94736481693289 is a -4,46% increase from it's all time low price