1 Verge (XVG) To Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 XVG to BCH Calculator - How much now Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is 1 Verge (XVG)?

Verge (XVG) 1 XVG = 0,000029 BCH

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 1 BCH = 34.590,082645 XVG

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Verge (XVG) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was the Saturday, March 2, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Verge (XVG) = 0,0000538183 Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

The worst day to change Verge (XVG) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was the Tuesday, February 19, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Verge (XVG) = 0,0000434824 Bitcoin Cash (BCH)


Quick Conversions from Verge (XVG) to Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
Amount From To Result
1 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0000289100 BCH
5 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0001445501 BCH
10 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0002891002 BCH
50 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0014455010 BCH
100 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0028910021 BCH
250 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0072275051 BCH
500 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0144550103 BCH
750 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0216825154 BCH
1000 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0289100205 BCH
5000 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,1445501027 BCH
10000 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,2891002055 BCH
50000 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 1,4455010274 BCH
100000 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 2,8910020548 BCH
500000 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 14,4550102738 BCH
1000000 XVG Verge (XVG) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 28,9100205476 BCH

History exchange rate Verge (XVG) TO Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Date XVG to BCH
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4.835955411495E-5
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4.8724909509707E-5
Monday, February 11, 2019 4.9241492414924E-5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4.8882681564246E-5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4.8479323775586E-5
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4.9301595173155E-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 4.9464579901153E-5
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4.8579728857327E-5
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4.421346355075E-5
Monday, February 18, 2019 4.5176553672316E-5
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4.3482397716461E-5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4.4453069865914E-5
Thursday, February 21, 2019 4.5168695652174E-5
Friday, February 22, 2019 4.389563185565E-5
Saturday, February 23, 2019 4.6814360908162E-5
Sunday, February 24, 2019 4.4755296926291E-5
Monday, February 25, 2019 4.5700948652311E-5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4.5552252458267E-5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4.5525082584313E-5
Thursday, February 28, 2019 4.6069553306445E-5
Friday, March 1, 2019 4.6134434503326E-5
Saturday, March 2, 2019 5.3818265967294E-5
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4.9777669981405E-5
Monday, March 4, 2019 4.754555036892E-5
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4.7347651210442E-5
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4.7933440687064E-5
Thursday, March 7, 2019 4.8941654299773E-5
Friday, March 8, 2019 4.8115746971736E-5
Saturday, March 9, 2019 4.8318785578748E-5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4.8675855660523E-5

Verge (XVG) TO Bitcoin Cash (BCH) converter info

July 15 2019 1 XVG = 109.968 BCH, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Verge (XVG) into Bitcoin Cash (BCH) as of Monday, July 15, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Verge (XVG) to the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Verge is the currency of XVG. The code of Bitcoin Cash is BCH, XVG is the ISO code of Verge (XVG).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
50 CCRB QRK 482,0051413882
50 CryptoCarbon (CCRB) in QuarkCoin (QRK)
50 DLISK VND 90,1725162293
50 Dlisk (DLISK) in Vietnamese Dong (VND)
250 NVC MXN 1.919,6557428455
250 NovaCoin (NVC) in Mexican Peso (MXN)
5 BUCKS EOS 0,1660427807
5 SwagBucks (BUCKS) in EOS (EOS)
5000 DBIC DOGETH 192.802,0565552700
5000 DubaiCoin (DBIC) in EtherDoge (DOGETH)
50000 ENG ETH 150,4375556215
50000 Enigma (ENG) in Ethereum (ETH)
50 PSI BTC 0,0005153963
50 PSIcoin (PSI) in Bitcoin (BTC)
1000 QRK KEC 136,4912280702
1000 QuarkCoin (QRK) in KEYCO (KEC)
50 BCH TRICK 2.853.058,5106382999
50 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in TrickyCoin (TRICK)
250 ICOB DBC 8,6173089926
250 Icobid (ICOB) in DeepBrain Chain (DBC)
Questions & Answers

about XVG to BCH

What is the XVG to BCH converter today?
Today calculation is 1 XVG to BCH = 0,0000289100 XVG

When we converted the XVG to BCH ?
The last update XVG to BCH is 2018-09-02 18:25:29

XVG to BCH price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000472817

What was XVG to BCH highest price?
XVG to BCH highest price was 5.3818265967294E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-02 date The current XVG price 0.000028910020547618 the XVG price is a 46,28% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was XVG to BCH lowest price?

XVG to BCH lowest price was was 4.3482397716461E-5 this was achieved 2019-02-19 date The current XVG price the BCH price 0.000028910020547618 is a -50,41% increase from it's all time low price