1 Verge (XVG) To Japanese Yen (JPY)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 XVG to JPY Calculator - How much now Japanese Yen (JPY) is 1 Verge (XVG)?

Verge (XVG) 1 XVG = 1,638738 JPY

Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0,610226 XVG

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Verge (XVG) in Japanese Yen (JPY) was the Saturday, March 2, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Verge (XVG) = 0,7802460000 Japanese Yen (JPY)

The worst day to change Verge (XVG) in Japanese Yen (JPY) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Verge (XVG) = 0,6473160000 Japanese Yen (JPY)


Quick Conversions from Verge (XVG) to Japanese Yen (JPY)
Amount From To Result
1 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 1,6387376048 JPY
5 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 8,1936880239 JPY
10 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 16,3873760477 JPY
50 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 81,9368802387 JPY
100 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 163,8737604775 JPY
250 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 409,6844011936 JPY
500 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 819,3688023873 JPY
750 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 1.229,0532035809 JPY
1000 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 1.638,7376047745 JPY
5000 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 8.193,6880238725 JPY
10000 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 16.387,3760477450 JPY
50000 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 81.936,8802387250 JPY
100000 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 163.873,7604774500 JPY
500000 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 819.368,8023872500 JPY
1000000 XVG Verge (XVG) Japanese Yen (JPY) 1.638.737,6047745000 JPY

History exchange rate Verge (XVG) TO Japanese Yen (JPY)

Date XVG to JPY
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.671578
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.650279
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.661532
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.657469
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.647316
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.661978
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.663233
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.664787
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.699904
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.707157
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.708472
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.697894
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.718893
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.749404
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.660228
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.66466
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.671959
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.661751
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.654751
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.670702
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.674314
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.780246
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.688544
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.706642
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.69847
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.699219
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.70003
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.717586
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.708524
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.69962

Verge (XVG) TO Japanese Yen (JPY) converter info

July 15 2019 1 XVG = 109.968 JPY, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Verge (XVG) into Japanese Yen (JPY) as of Monday, July 15, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Verge (XVG) to the Japanese Yen (JPY) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Verge is the currency of XVG. The code of Japanese Yen is JPY, XVG is the ISO code of Verge (XVG).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
50 CCRB QRK 482,0051413882
50 CryptoCarbon (CCRB) in QuarkCoin (QRK)
50 DLISK VND 90,1725162293
50 Dlisk (DLISK) in Vietnamese Dong (VND)
250 NVC MXN 1.919,6557428455
250 NovaCoin (NVC) in Mexican Peso (MXN)
5 BUCKS EOS 0,1660427807
5 SwagBucks (BUCKS) in EOS (EOS)
5000 DBIC DOGETH 192.802,0565552700
5000 DubaiCoin (DBIC) in EtherDoge (DOGETH)
50000 ENG ETH 150,4375556215
50000 Enigma (ENG) in Ethereum (ETH)
50 PSI BTC 0,0005153963
50 PSIcoin (PSI) in Bitcoin (BTC)
1000 QRK KEC 136,4912280702
1000 QuarkCoin (QRK) in KEYCO (KEC)
50 BCH TRICK 2.853.058,5106382999
50 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in TrickyCoin (TRICK)
250 ICOB DBC 8,6173089926
250 Icobid (ICOB) in DeepBrain Chain (DBC)
Questions & Answers

about XVG to JPY

What is the XVG to JPY converter today?
Today calculation is 1 XVG to JPY = 1,6387376048 XVG

When we converted the XVG to JPY ?
The last update XVG to JPY is 2018-10-17 01:30:35

XVG to JPY price history!
The average history price is this month 0,6872380667

What was XVG to JPY highest price?
XVG to JPY highest price was 0.780246 this was achieved 2019-03-02 date The current XVG price 1.6387376047745 the XVG price is a -110,03% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was XVG to JPY lowest price?

XVG to JPY lowest price was was 0.647316 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current XVG price the JPY price 1.6387376047745 is a 60,50% increase from it's all time low price