16BitCoin price 2021 January prediction, BIT16 forecast Machine learning analysis

16BitCoin USD prediction for January 2021.

In the beginning price at 0.006242 USD . Maximum price 0.010593 this mount, minimum 0.006242 The average for the month 0.0074147741935484 The BIT16 to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.006663 change for January 63.80%.

16BitCoin (BIT16) Price 2021 January Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Friday, January 1, 2021 0.006242 -0.019112 0.032615
Saturday, January 2, 2021 0.006294 -0.021626 0.031063
Sunday, January 3, 2021 0.006648 -0.019833 0.033727
Monday, January 4, 2021 0.010144 -0.015871 0.035932
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 0.010582 -0.017218 0.036567
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 0.006371 -0.019094 0.033201
Thursday, January 7, 2021 0.006338 -0.019569 0.033651
Friday, January 8, 2021 0.006245 -0.018417 0.033565
Saturday, January 9, 2021 0.006298 -0.018121 0.032186
Sunday, January 10, 2021 0.006652 -0.020846 0.031103
Monday, January 11, 2021 0.010148 -0.015649 0.036821
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 0.010586 -0.016350 0.034816
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 0.006375 -0.019407 0.032770
Thursday, January 14, 2021 0.006342 -0.020300 0.033260
Friday, January 15, 2021 0.006249 -0.019881 0.031967
Saturday, January 16, 2021 0.006301 -0.020754 0.033065
Sunday, January 17, 2021 0.006655 -0.017987 0.034468
Monday, January 18, 2021 0.010152 -0.016029 0.035952
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 0.010589 -0.013577 0.037003
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 0.006379 -0.019119 0.033363
Thursday, January 21, 2021 0.006345 -0.020315 0.030450
Friday, January 22, 2021 0.006253 -0.020758 0.034613
Saturday, January 23, 2021 0.006305 -0.019558 0.032944
Sunday, January 24, 2021 0.006659 -0.020324 0.032641
Monday, January 25, 2021 0.010155 -0.014941 0.036957
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 0.010593 -0.016267 0.040063
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 0.006382 -0.019167 0.032540
Thursday, January 28, 2021 0.006349 -0.018766 0.032292
Friday, January 29, 2021 0.006256 -0.019479 0.029525
Saturday, January 30, 2021 0.006308 -0.019971 0.031178
Sunday, January 31, 2021 0.006663 -0.019889 0.032886