Beauty Chain price 2020 April prediction, BEC forecast Machine learning analysis

Beauty Chain USD prediction for April 2020.

In the beginning price at -0.000669 USD . Maximum price 0.004923 this mount, minimum -0.001153 The average for the month 0.0012395333333333 The BEC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.001987 change for April -97.57%.

Beauty Chain (BEC) Price 2020 April Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 -0.000669 -0.066991 0.069498
Thursday, April 2, 2020 0.002293 -0.060066 0.067418
Friday, April 3, 2020 -0.000225 -0.064965 0.070285
Saturday, April 4, 2020 0.003333 -0.061804 0.067669
Sunday, April 5, 2020 0.004923 -0.059741 0.068462
Monday, April 6, 2020 0.001144 -0.065527 0.064768
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 -0.000927 -0.066481 0.064105
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 -0.000753 -0.065973 0.068549
Thursday, April 9, 2020 0.002210 -0.065093 0.072355
Friday, April 10, 2020 -0.000308 -0.071511 0.065642
Saturday, April 11, 2020 0.003251 -0.058972 0.068386
Sunday, April 12, 2020 0.004842 -0.062295 0.065529
Monday, April 13, 2020 0.001064 -0.063956 0.061364
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 -0.001007 -0.069976 0.071248
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 -0.000832 -0.065424 0.068824
Thursday, April 16, 2020 0.002131 -0.059672 0.070980
Friday, April 17, 2020 -0.000386 -0.066463 0.065671
Saturday, April 18, 2020 0.003174 -0.059678 0.067338
Sunday, April 19, 2020 0.004765 -0.062516 0.071157
Monday, April 20, 2020 0.000988 -0.063127 0.065180
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 -0.001082 -0.068537 0.068325
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 -0.000907 -0.067167 0.062625
Thursday, April 23, 2020 0.002057 -0.064443 0.068819
Friday, April 24, 2020 -0.000460 -0.064538 0.071231
Saturday, April 25, 2020 0.003101 -0.060912 0.071284
Sunday, April 26, 2020 0.004693 -0.060456 0.067883
Monday, April 27, 2020 0.000916 -0.063676 0.066510
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 -0.001153 -0.069775 0.071792
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 -0.000977 -0.070045 0.069653
Thursday, April 30, 2020 0.001987 -0.063376 0.070523