Beauty Chain price 2020 December prediction, BEC forecast Machine learning analysis

Beauty Chain USD prediction for December 2020.

In the beginning price at -0.002123 USD . Maximum price 0.003696 this mount, minimum -0.002161 The average for the month 4.2451612903226E-5 The BEC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.000996 change for December -98.78%.

Beauty Chain (BEC) Price 2020 December Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 -0.002123 -0.068478 0.060211
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 -0.001939 -0.064016 0.060937
Thursday, December 3, 2020 0.001034 -0.071151 0.064842
Friday, December 4, 2020 -0.001474 -0.068478 0.069209
Saturday, December 5, 2020 0.002095 -0.064679 0.070901
Sunday, December 6, 2020 0.003696 -0.066203 0.070144
Monday, December 7, 2020 -0.000072 -0.066399 0.064876
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 -0.002134 -0.066584 0.059601
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 -0.001949 -0.068323 0.064921
Thursday, December 10, 2020 0.001024 -0.061825 0.064281
Friday, December 11, 2020 -0.001484 -0.065281 0.068056
Saturday, December 12, 2020 0.002085 -0.065404 0.066152
Sunday, December 13, 2020 0.003686 -0.061266 0.077488
Monday, December 14, 2020 -0.000082 -0.067829 0.063834
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 -0.002143 -0.073544 0.060794
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 -0.001959 -0.070642 0.062384
Thursday, December 17, 2020 0.001014 -0.069831 0.069763
Friday, December 18, 2020 -0.001494 -0.064260 0.068380
Saturday, December 19, 2020 0.002076 -0.059554 0.068544
Sunday, December 20, 2020 0.003676 -0.062699 0.066840
Monday, December 21, 2020 -0.000092 -0.069119 0.063565
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 -0.002153 -0.069935 0.065170
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 -0.001968 -0.065003 0.065317
Thursday, December 24, 2020 0.001005 -0.065026 0.068549
Friday, December 25, 2020 -0.001503 -0.069792 0.063892
Saturday, December 26, 2020 0.002067 -0.063092 0.069634
Sunday, December 27, 2020 0.003668 -0.065248 0.066914
Monday, December 28, 2020 -0.000100 -0.069230 0.065882
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 -0.002161 -0.064503 0.063835
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 -0.001976 -0.068970 0.065157
Thursday, December 31, 2020 0.000996 -0.064880 0.062179