Beauty Chain price 2020 January prediction, BEC forecast Machine learning analysis

Beauty Chain USD prediction for January 2020.

In the beginning price at 0.001035 USD . Maximum price 0.006570 this mount, minimum 0.000200 The average for the month 0.0026861612903226 The BEC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.000791 change for January -99.03%.

Beauty Chain (BEC) Price 2020 January Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 0.001035 -0.064110 0.070412
Thursday, January 2, 2020 0.003982 -0.062674 0.069673
Friday, January 3, 2020 0.001449 -0.069465 0.066033
Saturday, January 4, 2020 0.004994 -0.063635 0.072902
Sunday, January 5, 2020 0.006570 -0.062962 0.073857
Monday, January 6, 2020 0.002777 -0.065998 0.062774
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 0.000692 -0.064072 0.066790
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 0.000852 -0.061533 0.067086
Thursday, January 9, 2020 0.003801 -0.056706 0.073015
Friday, January 10, 2020 0.001270 -0.063587 0.067380
Saturday, January 11, 2020 0.004816 -0.058317 0.067476
Sunday, January 12, 2020 0.006393 -0.061789 0.071127
Monday, January 13, 2020 0.002602 -0.063017 0.068502
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 0.000518 -0.069284 0.067867
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 0.000680 -0.066678 0.065774
Thursday, January 16, 2020 0.003630 -0.061291 0.072391
Friday, January 17, 2020 0.001100 -0.065584 0.069833
Saturday, January 18, 2020 0.004648 -0.066003 0.069454
Sunday, January 19, 2020 0.006227 -0.062760 0.073187
Monday, January 20, 2020 0.002437 -0.065471 0.071947
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 0.000354 -0.063628 0.064448
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 0.000518 -0.066271 0.067085
Thursday, January 23, 2020 0.003470 -0.060623 0.068344
Friday, January 24, 2020 0.000941 -0.063632 0.072400
Saturday, January 25, 2020 0.004490 -0.058495 0.074819
Sunday, January 26, 2020 0.006070 -0.060311 0.070765
Monday, January 27, 2020 0.002281 -0.070709 0.071058
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 0.000200 -0.072518 0.063328
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 0.000365 -0.070129 0.068253
Thursday, January 30, 2020 0.003318 -0.067707 0.071543
Friday, January 31, 2020 0.000791 -0.063626 0.068392