Beauty Chain price 2020 July prediction, BEC forecast Machine learning analysis

Beauty Chain USD prediction for July 2020.

In the beginning price at -0.001452 USD . Maximum price 0.004166 this mount, minimum -0.001775 The average for the month 0.0004911935483871 The BEC to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.001135 change for July -101.39%.

Beauty Chain (BEC) Price 2020 July Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 -0.001452 -0.071676 0.067866
Thursday, July 2, 2020 0.001516 -0.066060 0.070680
Friday, July 3, 2020 -0.000996 -0.068690 0.062370
Saturday, July 4, 2020 0.002569 -0.061730 0.070541
Sunday, July 5, 2020 0.004166 -0.063850 0.073487
Monday, July 6, 2020 0.000394 -0.063686 0.065904
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 -0.001672 -0.069397 0.062793
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 -0.001491 -0.062450 0.068504
Thursday, July 9, 2020 0.001478 -0.061118 0.071487
Friday, July 10, 2020 -0.001034 -0.062523 0.069141
Saturday, July 11, 2020 0.002532 -0.066963 0.066100
Sunday, July 12, 2020 0.004128 -0.066193 0.070377
Monday, July 13, 2020 0.000357 -0.063658 0.067706
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 -0.001708 -0.061852 0.062792
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 -0.001527 -0.064251 0.064443
Thursday, July 16, 2020 0.001442 -0.063871 0.066100
Friday, July 17, 2020 -0.001070 -0.067783 0.064086
Saturday, July 18, 2020 0.002496 -0.058647 0.071794
Sunday, July 19, 2020 0.004093 -0.065750 0.068203
Monday, July 20, 2020 0.000322 -0.067929 0.064890
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 -0.001743 -0.067978 0.063575
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 -0.001562 -0.064040 0.062924
Thursday, July 23, 2020 0.001408 -0.067501 0.068058
Friday, July 24, 2020 -0.001103 -0.068409 0.066855
Saturday, July 25, 2020 0.002463 -0.063309 0.062876
Sunday, July 26, 2020 0.004060 -0.061051 0.069981
Monday, July 27, 2020 0.000289 -0.063364 0.066647
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 -0.001775 -0.068824 0.063645
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 -0.001594 -0.063568 0.064216
Thursday, July 30, 2020 0.001376 -0.062071 0.070215
Friday, July 31, 2020 -0.001135 -0.067947 0.067212