Beauty Chain price 2021 April prediction, BEC forecast Machine learning analysis

Beauty Chain USD prediction for April 2021.

In the beginning price at 0.000922 USD . Maximum price 0.003586 this mount, minimum -0.002251 The average for the month 2.95E-5 The BEC to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.001599 change for April -101.96%.

Beauty Chain (BEC) Price 2021 April Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, April 1, 2021 0.000922 -0.063366 0.071679
Friday, April 2, 2021 -0.001585 -0.068081 0.067037
Saturday, April 3, 2021 0.001985 -0.065978 0.068647
Sunday, April 4, 2021 0.003586 -0.064802 0.072308
Monday, April 5, 2021 -0.000181 -0.065168 0.064726
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 -0.002241 -0.068637 0.067125
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 -0.002056 -0.071690 0.067198
Thursday, April 8, 2021 0.000918 -0.062532 0.063519
Friday, April 9, 2021 -0.001589 -0.066621 0.071928
Saturday, April 10, 2021 0.001981 -0.064078 0.067088
Sunday, April 11, 2021 0.003583 -0.065414 0.064325
Monday, April 12, 2021 -0.000184 -0.061764 0.070345
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 -0.002245 -0.067790 0.067259
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 -0.002059 -0.067952 0.061984
Thursday, April 15, 2021 0.000915 -0.063418 0.071339
Friday, April 16, 2021 -0.001592 -0.066809 0.071804
Saturday, April 17, 2021 0.001978 -0.065056 0.073306
Sunday, April 18, 2021 0.003579 -0.062998 0.068527
Monday, April 19, 2021 -0.000188 -0.065149 0.065466
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 -0.002248 -0.068365 0.060034
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 -0.002062 -0.063639 0.068486
Thursday, April 22, 2021 0.000911 -0.069192 0.071825
Friday, April 23, 2021 -0.001596 -0.067870 0.063058
Saturday, April 24, 2021 0.001975 -0.065999 0.068422
Sunday, April 25, 2021 0.003576 -0.061541 0.068608
Monday, April 26, 2021 -0.000191 -0.064469 0.067920
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 -0.002251 -0.065783 0.070049
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 -0.002065 -0.065775 0.065709
Thursday, April 29, 2021 0.000908 -0.065221 0.068488
Friday, April 30, 2021 -0.001599 -0.067269 0.062818