Beauty Chain price 2021 July prediction, BEC forecast Machine learning analysis

Beauty Chain USD prediction for July 2021.

In the beginning price at 0.000887 USD . Maximum price 0.003553 this mount, minimum -0.002278 The average for the month 6.1967741935484E-5 The BEC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.001945 change for July -97.62%.

Beauty Chain (BEC) Price 2021 July Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, July 1, 2021 0.000887 -0.060866 0.063832
Friday, July 2, 2021 -0.001619 -0.070359 0.061526
Saturday, July 3, 2021 0.001951 -0.067065 0.065725
Sunday, July 4, 2021 0.003553 -0.059647 0.065535
Monday, July 5, 2021 -0.000214 -0.067396 0.069773
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 -0.002274 -0.068260 0.064492
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 -0.002088 -0.069489 0.063874
Thursday, July 8, 2021 0.000886 -0.066151 0.070028
Friday, July 9, 2021 -0.001621 -0.067965 0.070409
Saturday, July 10, 2021 0.001950 -0.067112 0.067600
Sunday, July 11, 2021 0.003551 -0.058000 0.072889
Monday, July 12, 2021 -0.000216 -0.070312 0.064142
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 -0.002275 -0.068414 0.064099
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 -0.002090 -0.067895 0.064364
Thursday, July 15, 2021 0.000884 -0.066286 0.069408
Friday, July 16, 2021 -0.001622 -0.062618 0.071627
Saturday, July 17, 2021 0.001948 -0.063783 0.069902
Sunday, July 18, 2021 0.003550 -0.064052 0.068621
Monday, July 19, 2021 -0.000217 -0.067017 0.069131
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 -0.002277 -0.068509 0.067677
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 -0.002091 -0.069081 0.067588
Thursday, July 22, 2021 0.000883 -0.063007 0.064923
Friday, July 23, 2021 -0.001624 -0.067994 0.067570
Saturday, July 24, 2021 0.001947 -0.062994 0.067111
Sunday, July 25, 2021 0.003548 -0.065866 0.067848
Monday, July 26, 2021 -0.000219 -0.066538 0.065856
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 -0.002278 -0.075245 0.065976
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 -0.002093 -0.062596 0.070530
Thursday, July 29, 2021 0.000881 -0.067380 0.066576
Friday, July 30, 2021 -0.001625 -0.068129 0.068972
Saturday, July 31, 2021 0.001945 -0.064607 0.072006