Beauty Chain price 2021 November prediction, BEC forecast Machine learning analysis

Beauty Chain USD prediction for November 2021.

In the beginning price at -0.000232 USD . Maximum price 0.003534 this mount, minimum -0.002294 The average for the month -7.5966666666667E-5 The BEC to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.002294 change for November -102.80%.

Beauty Chain (BEC) Price 2021 November Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Monday, November 1, 2021 -0.000232 -0.060174 0.066168
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 -0.002292 -0.067723 0.066309
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 -0.002106 -0.064554 0.071372
Thursday, November 4, 2021 0.000868 -0.061470 0.070807
Friday, November 5, 2021 -0.001638 -0.063732 0.063151
Saturday, November 6, 2021 0.001933 -0.062777 0.069541
Sunday, November 7, 2021 0.003534 -0.061443 0.068076
Monday, November 8, 2021 -0.000232 -0.065066 0.067011
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 -0.002292 -0.071340 0.064629
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -0.002106 -0.069633 0.061945
Thursday, November 11, 2021 0.000868 -0.066852 0.061569
Friday, November 12, 2021 -0.001639 -0.065669 0.063628
Saturday, November 13, 2021 0.001932 -0.065664 0.064798
Sunday, November 14, 2021 0.003534 -0.066487 0.068786
Monday, November 15, 2021 -0.000233 -0.067436 0.064666
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 -0.002293 -0.071849 0.062619
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -0.002107 -0.069849 0.061931
Thursday, November 18, 2021 0.000867 -0.066853 0.067329
Friday, November 19, 2021 -0.001639 -0.070309 0.064812
Saturday, November 20, 2021 0.001931 -0.066731 0.068241
Sunday, November 21, 2021 0.003533 -0.062870 0.066973
Monday, November 22, 2021 -0.000233 -0.066086 0.068328
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 -0.002293 -0.067383 0.062645
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -0.002107 -0.069184 0.065799
Thursday, November 25, 2021 0.000867 -0.066843 0.067618
Friday, November 26, 2021 -0.001640 -0.070717 0.067106
Saturday, November 27, 2021 0.001931 -0.061661 0.074728
Sunday, November 28, 2021 0.003533 -0.061601 0.072196
Monday, November 29, 2021 -0.000234 -0.066010 0.066548
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 -0.002294 -0.066618 0.060681