Beauty Chain price 2023 May prediction, BEC forecast Machine learning analysis

Beauty Chain USD prediction for May 2023.

In the beginning price at -0.000242 USD . Maximum price 0.003525 this mount, minimum -0.002301 The average for the month -0.00015012903225806 The BEC to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.002115 change for May -102.59%.

Beauty Chain (BEC) Price 2023 May Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Monday, May 1, 2023 -0.000242 -0.062494 0.064577
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 -0.002301 -0.069885 0.061090
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 -0.002115 -0.065875 0.062344
Thursday, May 4, 2023 0.000859 -0.065912 0.058958
Friday, May 5, 2023 -0.001648 -0.066439 0.064527
Saturday, May 6, 2023 0.001923 -0.062152 0.065281
Sunday, May 7, 2023 0.003525 -0.062215 0.064475
Monday, May 8, 2023 -0.000242 -0.066886 0.064975
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 -0.002301 -0.067520 0.063469
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 -0.002115 -0.064178 0.062515
Thursday, May 11, 2023 0.000859 -0.067326 0.068316
Friday, May 12, 2023 -0.001648 -0.069007 0.064656
Saturday, May 13, 2023 0.001923 -0.067227 0.064967
Sunday, May 14, 2023 0.003525 -0.063249 0.071063
Monday, May 15, 2023 -0.000242 -0.070873 0.068379
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 -0.002301 -0.070800 0.061620
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 -0.002115 -0.072683 0.062091
Thursday, May 18, 2023 0.000859 -0.067159 0.068167
Friday, May 19, 2023 -0.001648 -0.071122 0.063073
Saturday, May 20, 2023 0.001923 -0.060413 0.071521
Sunday, May 21, 2023 0.003525 -0.064397 0.064786
Monday, May 22, 2023 -0.000242 -0.071534 0.067827
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 -0.002301 -0.073961 0.065253
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 -0.002115 -0.071176 0.064704
Thursday, May 25, 2023 0.000859 -0.067550 0.066178
Friday, May 26, 2023 -0.001648 -0.065871 0.064396
Saturday, May 27, 2023 0.001923 -0.065922 0.070036
Sunday, May 28, 2023 0.003525 -0.059606 0.068326
Monday, May 29, 2023 -0.000242 -0.064877 0.062566
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 -0.002301 -0.069331 0.063103
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 -0.002115 -0.064945 0.057985