Bitcoin price 2020 October prediction, BTC forecast Machine learning analysis

Bitcoin (BTC) Price 2020 October Prediction
Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, October 1, 2020 22994.409023 20839.411149 25096.049997
Friday, October 2, 2020 23003.183396 20977.645132 24997.685655
Saturday, October 3, 2020 23024.401226 21033.757897 25036.566470
Sunday, October 4, 2020 23026.276955 20929.811879 25295.653167
Monday, October 5, 2020 23046.348755 20912.401513 25093.188868
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 23056.689361 20979.462709 25085.772255
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 23081.471292 21077.183573 25162.475724
Thursday, October 8, 2020 23101.753999 20946.202815 25237.949494
Friday, October 9, 2020 23123.907269 20976.990894 25207.119263
Saturday, October 10, 2020 23157.979626 21116.910437 25253.644759
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23172.010783 21144.155202 24942.379399
Monday, October 12, 2020 23203.367934 21189.029286 25244.872070
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 23223.958215 20974.405818 25185.733421
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 23257.795899 21196.588806 25194.161866
Thursday, October 15, 2020 23285.791880 21101.806050 25485.433470
Friday, October 16, 2020 23314.179748 21257.204302 25360.307251
Saturday, October 17, 2020 23352.887164 21351.744312 25649.346404
Sunday, October 18, 2020 23369.851522 21183.586058 25305.987954
Monday, October 19, 2020 23402.359609 21237.593173 25471.686969
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 23422.263488 21320.720776 25419.030307
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 23453.551048 21414.472941 25533.932351
Thursday, October 22, 2020 23477.138657 21395.146152 25528.903618
Friday, October 23, 2020 23499.300079 21470.869368 25714.149227
Saturday, October 24, 2020 23530.040225 21473.539641 25547.914678
Sunday, October 25, 2020 23537.412587 21436.685321 25684.943550
Monday, October 26, 2020 23558.859942 21522.455523 25504.940476
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 23566.430427 21598.377685 25518.960546
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 23584.347339 21491.696882 25772.126704
Thursday, October 29, 2020 23593.800017 21510.039172 25781.957453
Friday, October 30, 2020 23601.369905 21600.619034 25691.102869
Saturday, October 31, 2020 23617.400377 21663.732341 25702.463401