Bitcoin price 2021 July prediction, BTC forecast Machine learning analysis

Bitcoin USD prediction for July 2021.

In the beginning price at -210.876105 USD . Maximum price 144.654909 this mount, minimum -210.876105 The average for the month 1.9692731612903 The BTC to USD prediction at the end of the month 79.420171 change for July -97.96%.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price 2021 July Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, July 1, 2021 -210.876105 -1449.470765 1394.722614
Friday, July 2, 2021 -207.459807 -1390.262125 1420.610602
Saturday, July 3, 2021 -189.442080 -1460.905330 1265.403444
Sunday, July 4, 2021 -188.855149 -1387.262754 1301.617337
Monday, July 5, 2021 -175.047739 -1380.803142 1266.041847
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 -166.561392 -1452.237078 1435.739547
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 -154.004713 -1386.118244 1439.314951
Thursday, July 8, 2021 -135.111617 -1375.249383 1482.585370
Friday, July 9, 2021 -110.291825 -1372.559198 1371.813974
Saturday, July 10, 2021 -73.109039 -1408.280684 1470.277210
Sunday, July 11, 2021 -56.027514 -1241.409677 1478.714304
Monday, July 12, 2021 -28.758548 -1277.349317 1549.125988
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 -10.127373 -1238.367689 1485.062690
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 9.059836 -1218.409717 1601.165483
Thursday, July 15, 2021 30.962603 -1282.326968 1604.299081
Friday, July 16, 2021 55.158050 -1215.973141 1512.655558
Saturday, July 17, 2021 88.162550 -1147.095627 1615.114803
Sunday, July 18, 2021 97.682453 -1217.795977 1893.603623
Monday, July 19, 2021 114.262431 -1075.364379 1661.555034
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 119.411107 -1165.679049 1616.776969
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 122.724478 -1065.819886 1558.708161
Thursday, July 22, 2021 126.821173 -1067.575187 1651.862933
Friday, July 23, 2021 131.781462 -1145.173033 1592.144956
Saturday, July 24, 2021 144.654909 -1108.693234 1698.691600
Sunday, July 25, 2021 133.696345 -1056.879469 1619.816259
Monday, July 26, 2021 129.999160 -1067.684105 1745.111478
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 115.605966 -1136.998103 1599.567244
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 100.617595 -1128.788604 1594.691573
Thursday, July 29, 2021 88.114838 -1132.846053 1532.699814
Friday, July 30, 2021 78.585242 -1196.524168 1592.819196
Saturday, July 31, 2021 79.420171 -1106.098143 1681.871250