Bitcoin price 2021 October prediction, BTC forecast Machine learning analysis

Bitcoin USD prediction for October 2021.

In the beginning price at -83.161610 USD . Maximum price 194.827888 this mount, minimum -83.161610 The average for the month 31.191869580645 The BTC to USD prediction at the end of the month 191.151578 change for October -95.08%.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price 2021 October Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Friday, October 1, 2021 -83.161610 -1389.698561 1491.612647
Saturday, October 2, 2021 -65.485618 -1342.681311 1537.534469
Sunday, October 3, 2021 -69.137109 -1395.092819 1553.886086
Monday, October 4, 2021 -63.227363 -1400.183951 1551.072114
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 -65.947452 -1210.031395 1483.754359
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 -67.453762 -1359.187102 1522.561625
Thursday, October 7, 2021 -64.940641 -1296.720775 1568.124571
Friday, October 8, 2021 -58.208003 -1238.506714 1523.470056
Saturday, October 9, 2021 -40.158795 -1266.782989 1473.314578
Sunday, October 10, 2021 -42.566463 -1344.492645 1510.142534
Monday, October 11, 2021 -34.443285 -1290.674036 1475.658648
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 -33.929415 -1243.363987 1601.391121
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 -31.181650 -1215.322568 1581.747357
Thursday, October 14, 2021 -23.447492 -1264.508356 1522.361151
Friday, October 15, 2021 -10.632271 -1312.540262 1538.032122
Saturday, October 16, 2021 14.205793 -1231.152257 1591.146854
Sunday, October 17, 2021 19.092391 -1144.227000 1622.695578
Monday, October 18, 2021 34.774816 -1196.419985 1568.697107
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 42.840527 -1213.502448 1623.026592
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 52.837362 -1261.815144 1579.903027
Thursday, October 21, 2021 67.209534 -1051.480745 1724.581513
Friday, October 22, 2021 85.741373 -1183.925241 1640.397923
Saturday, October 23, 2021 115.073553 -1109.234824 1606.659090
Sunday, October 24, 2021 122.951281 -1130.910740 1768.368854
Monday, October 25, 2021 139.873091 -1081.100829 1743.912840
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 147.219857 -1127.911581 1620.101919
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 154.384455 -1056.345600 1723.692344
Thursday, October 28, 2021 163.715884 -1126.177493 1693.730285
Friday, October 29, 2021 174.969503 -1020.855218 1751.041520
Saturday, October 30, 2021 194.827888 -1038.156757 1792.166822
Sunday, October 31, 2021 191.151578 -1015.184236 1835.072008