Bitcoin price 2022 August prediction, BTC forecast Machine learning analysis

Bitcoin USD prediction for August 2022.

In the beginning price at -60.882120 USD . Maximum price 42.428025 this mount, minimum -128.933657 The average for the month -50.585391741935 The BTC to USD prediction at the end of the month 5.451025 change for August -99.86%.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price 2022 August Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Monday, August 1, 2022 -60.882120 -1268.672411 1618.179260
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 -79.206100 -1323.446690 1609.705333
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 -95.594005 -1416.563571 1482.168814
Thursday, August 4, 2022 -106.979923 -1405.978833 1583.561956
Friday, August 5, 2022 -112.962475 -1342.273400 1474.032561
Saturday, August 6, 2022 -106.304436 -1382.464571 1561.555592
Sunday, August 7, 2022 -118.700244 -1417.020161 1538.479832
Monday, August 8, 2022 -119.142319 -1348.854165 1471.540125
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 -125.806196 -1317.738678 1505.733008
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 -128.933657 -1344.820476 1662.090698
Thursday, August 11, 2022 -125.899699 -1358.203983 1488.249832
Friday, August 12, 2022 -116.771389 -1361.709431 1451.108600
Saturday, August 13, 2022 -94.793820 -1323.739002 1460.869795
Sunday, August 14, 2022 -92.143701 -1473.368199 1539.699138
Monday, August 15, 2022 -78.281939 -1323.616276 1672.887819
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 -71.825564 -1359.359488 1542.197595
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 -63.418589 -1333.696869 1602.653165
Thursday, August 18, 2022 -50.787978 -1254.207117 1556.902052
Friday, August 19, 2022 -34.293060 -1305.437324 1697.774546
Saturday, August 20, 2022 -7.403886 -1119.240313 1642.414817
Sunday, August 21, 2022 -2.449241 -1267.663761 1610.873880
Monday, August 22, 2022 11.034193 -1282.049622 1505.940257
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 14.431082 -1287.308300 1476.144993
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 17.175501 -1228.307005 1662.512081
Thursday, August 25, 2022 21.691703 -1183.134813 1609.025315
Friday, August 26, 2022 27.839369 -1259.179211 1678.312072
Saturday, August 27, 2022 42.428025 -1072.194711 1718.019540
Sunday, August 28, 2022 33.460150 -1168.307124 1635.742919
Monday, August 29, 2022 31.771768 -1283.957945 1677.979959
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 19.150381 -1278.719978 1660.601150
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 5.451025 -1179.000128 1610.835718