Bitcoin price 2022 May prediction, BTC forecast Machine learning analysis

Bitcoin USD prediction for May 2022.

In the beginning price at 107.367533 USD . Maximum price 142.958422 this mount, minimum -114.018002 The average for the month 11.676434483871 The BTC to USD prediction at the end of the month -84.188893 change for May -102.17%.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price 2022 May Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Sunday, May 1, 2022 107.367533 -1095.664095 1818.853257
Monday, May 2, 2022 122.101994 -1084.564747 1797.932977
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 125.392133 -1126.384054 1734.509568
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 126.847191 -1166.259244 1707.104327
Thursday, May 5, 2022 129.072382 -1131.581857 1681.290025
Friday, May 6, 2022 132.111413 -1055.946320 1720.585612
Saturday, May 7, 2022 142.958422 -1097.179340 1837.115591
Sunday, May 8, 2022 129.798825 -1106.219534 1692.877833
Monday, May 9, 2022 123.647865 -1047.210597 1719.412321
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 106.466701 -1195.625172 1745.046350
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 88.276773 -1174.902510 1665.524636
Thursday, May 12, 2022 72.086663 -1122.823364 1698.924326
Friday, May 13, 2022 58.323554 -1201.500246 1669.323479
Saturday, May 14, 2022 54.334335 -1221.857501 1679.231621
Sunday, May 15, 2022 28.616170 -1278.093584 1564.747763
Monday, May 16, 2022 12.445644 -1086.931478 1615.732386
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 -12.013374 -1172.506713 1599.687220
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 -34.602148 -1295.163789 1614.362246
Thursday, May 19, 2022 -52.245311 -1277.854429 1473.454459
Friday, May 20, 2022 -64.522639 -1322.535899 1600.084234
Saturday, May 21, 2022 -64.169183 -1173.138233 1462.738861
Sunday, May 22, 2022 -82.843850 -1263.490104 1504.621897
Monday, May 23, 2022 -89.497317 -1256.389975 1486.718901
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 -102.259182 -1393.513657 1446.654765
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 -111.323438 -1375.032874 1462.409079
Thursday, May 26, 2022 -114.018002 -1305.372320 1535.203282
Friday, May 27, 2022 -110.366205 -1438.690316 1482.606470
Saturday, May 28, 2022 -93.575356 -1333.428299 1563.089864
Sunday, May 29, 2022 -95.792765 -1272.148455 1461.931818
Monday, May 30, 2022 -86.460466 -1358.130924 1484.827529
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 -84.188893 -1327.512488 1444.421002