bitGold price 2020 June prediction, BITGOLD forecast Machine learning analysis

bitGold USD prediction for June 2020.

In the beginning price at -21.897916 USD . Maximum price 13.573923 this mount, minimum -22.122714 The average for the month -0.38548806666667 The BITGOLD to USD prediction at the end of the month -5.141607 change for June -101.47%.

bitGold (BITGOLD) Price 2020 June Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Monday, June 1, 2020 -21.897916 -178.840091 159.979596
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 -4.920026 -174.758757 176.676664
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 -2.980853 -174.004639 158.738173
Thursday, June 4, 2020 8.218558 -164.879845 179.947982
Friday, June 5, 2020 13.573923 -144.054258 186.454768
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2.326052 -176.772073 174.328185
Sunday, June 7, 2020 10.217947 -164.208767 188.299032
Monday, June 8, 2020 -21.962887 -197.728986 142.583189
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 -4.984067 -178.463553 154.946912
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -3.043978 -177.786081 168.278200
Thursday, June 11, 2020 8.156337 -160.152266 178.553113
Friday, June 12, 2020 13.512593 -160.260424 186.982330
Saturday, June 13, 2020 2.265600 -162.497313 179.984886
Sunday, June 14, 2020 10.158360 -156.502201 167.214557
Monday, June 15, 2020 -22.021621 -199.812327 155.597067
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 -5.041961 -172.731135 164.038011
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 -3.101042 -173.219916 177.773269
Thursday, June 18, 2020 8.100089 -164.821749 178.850605
Friday, June 19, 2020 13.457150 -163.272090 183.280688
Saturday, June 20, 2020 2.210951 -173.157219 157.473210
Sunday, June 21, 2020 10.104493 -159.682321 176.629129
Monday, June 22, 2020 -22.074716 -204.953195 140.711846
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 -5.094296 -190.394033 166.861283
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 -3.152629 -179.134009 169.808267
Thursday, June 25, 2020 8.049242 -164.078064 177.413681
Friday, June 26, 2020 13.407030 -147.927078 180.027211
Saturday, June 27, 2020 2.161548 -170.939419 178.043765
Sunday, June 28, 2020 10.055798 -166.526683 170.728695
Monday, June 29, 2020 -22.122714 -189.836865 144.236437
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 -5.141607 -178.668561 169.405799